Monday, June 18, 2012

And the Trop50 Giveaway Winner is.... Ellen Bryers!!

Congratulations! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)

And the Dale and Thomas Popcorn Giveaway Winner is.... Janice Wei!!

Congratulations! Be sure to check your email and respond withing 48 hours :)

And the Burger King Gift Card Winner is.... MaryHappyMommy!!

Congratulations! Please check your email and respond within 48 hours :)

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Father's Day Gift Ideas from Personalizationmall.com


Personalized Fathers Day Gifts
Find your father the perfect personalized present for Father's Day through Personalizationmall.com.
Whether it be a Grill Master© Personalized Apron Set or Mark Your Territory© Personalized Street Sign, Dad will be happy withe great personalized gift, and you'll be happy with how easy it was to shop for something awesome. I like to call this a win win situation :)


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

FREE SAMPLE of STAYFREE® - ENDS SOON!!!

 

 Get a free sample of STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular with Wings! 
 You could always stand to have a few of these around :)




Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Monday, June 4, 2012

FREE SAMPLE of STAYFREE® - still available


 

 Get a free sample of STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular with Wings! 
 You could always stand to have a few of these around :)



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Father's Day Gift Ideas from Personalizationmall.com


Personalized Fathers Day Gifts
Find your father the perfect personalized present for Father's Day through Personalizationmall.com.
Whether it be a Grill Master© Personalized Apron Set or Mark Your Territory© Personalized Street Sign, Dad will be happy withe great personalized gift, and you'll be happy with how easy it was to shop for something awesome. I like to call this a win win situation :)


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Saturday, June 2, 2012

MyFreeScoreandMore - Earn a Buck!




Have you had a chance to sign up to Credit Sesame yet? I blogged about my experience with them about a week ago and I hope you all signed up and are better managing your credit now. If you haven't, right now they're offering a really awesome deal though MyFreeScoreandMore. You will get paid to get your Free Credit Score! Get your 100% Free Credit Score and they will send your $1.00 via Paypal! 



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

FREE SAMPLE of STAYFREE®


 

 Get a free sample of STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular with Wings! 
 You could always stand to have a few of these around :)




Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

New Coupon.com Coupons :)


Food Coupons
Personal Care Coupons
Household Coupons


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Smile With Me Saturday





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!

Friday, June 1, 2012

DailyWorth - FREE Personal Finance Email for Women!!




Ok ladies, lets be completely honest for a minute. How many of you could use a reminder, daily, about keeping your spending in check? Or maybe you need a reminder about investing? I know I could!!! Sometimes I'm almost embarrassed to admit that I have a finance degree because I follow my advice just about NEVER! I'm the worst!!

DailyWorth is a free daily personal finance email for women. It delivers practical tips, empowering ideas, and the occasional kick in the pants. DailyWorth tips cover self worth, net worth, saving, spending, earning, investing, taxes, entrepreneurship, financial feminism, and much more. More than ever, money matters to women. Women need to recognize their own self-worth and build their own wealth. Now women can take control of their finances by signing up for DailyWorth.


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Plan the Perfect Summer Barbecue with Help from Food on the Table! FREE for life!!




With the summer barbcuing season at hand, I thought I'd take a few minutes to remind you about Food on the Table!

Food on the Table is an easy meal planning service that is based on sales at local grocery stores. With Food on the Table, users will be able to: find thousands of easy, healthy recipes, save money by knowing the items that are on sale, simplify your shopping experience with a well organized grocery list. Sign up for a Free Account which allows you to plan 3 meals per week. For more than 3 meals a week and more recipes, the member can upgrade to the premium version for a low introductory rate of $5/month. SPECIAL OFFER: Use promo code: MAYFREE, and get the service for FREE for life!



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.