Thursday, May 31, 2012

Dale and Thomas Popcorn Review and Giveaway!!


Just before the start of the Holiday weekend, I received a Father’s Day Four Pack Sampler from Dale and Thomas Popcorn to review. What an awesome treat to have on hand for a busy weekend! The sampler included White Cheddar and Black Peppercorn, Dales Caramel and 2 bags of Hall of Fame Kettle Corn. Each flavor was super delish. However, I completely fell in love with the White Cheddar and Black Peppercorn. I have always had a little spot in my heart for some white cheddar popcorn but Dale and Thomas' really won my heart.

White Cheddar and Black Peppercorn , my fave, is light, fluffy, and crunchy kettle-popped corn which is covered with Land O'Lakes creamy, aged white cheddar cheese, fresh cracked peppercorns, and clarified butter.

My second favorite flavor was Dale's Caramel - popped to crunchy, munchy perfection then bathed in buttery, rich caramel. MMmm! What could be better than popcorn coated in some yummy caramel??? Totally drool worthy!

While still delish, my least favorite flavor was the Hall of Fame Kettle Corn. Dale and Thomas' finest, fresh-popped corn sprinkled with sea salt and kissed with a touch of pure cane sugar. For some reason, I've just never been a huge fan of kettle corn. I was seriously surprised when I enjoyed this version.

Just in time for Father's Day, Dale and Thomas have offered to giveaway a Father's Day Six Pack Sampler to one of my lucky readers :) This is only open to those who live in the contiguous United States.


a Rafflecopter giveaway





Disclosure: I received a Fathers Day Four-Pack Sampler from Dale and Thomas Popcorn to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Vistaprint - 6 Father's Day Gifts For $6 and Under

Forget the neck ties and tools this Father’s Day and personalize all your gifts this year. You’ll find six custom products for under $5 at Vistaprint – all are customizable and sure to bring a smile to dad’s face. Does he have a favorite coffee mug? He will now! Upload your favorite photos of your husband and children onto a mug for just $2.99. Mouse pads make a great desk accessory for those long days at work – find fun designs for $3.99. Create a memory book for dad with photos from years past for $4. Plus, all the photos you upload will be saved in your Vistaprint account. Use them to create a personalized $5 T-shirt and desk calendar at $2.99. Add an engraved to the mix for just $4 and you will have the ultimate desk-kit to give to dad! All these reminders will keep him company at work day after day.





Shipping Rates:
- T-Shirts: $5.52
- Mug: $7.09
- Mouse Pad: $5.52
- Flip book: $7.30
- Pen: $5.52
- Desk Calendar: $7.27



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

FREE trial pair of contacts - ENDS TODAY!




>


Check out this offer for a FREE pair of contacts today – click the banners above to get a certificate for a FREE pair of contacts from each site! Hurry!! Ends Today!


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

FREE gifts for Fathers Day - Just Pay Shipping!!




Ink Garden is currently offering FREE gifts for Dad, just in time for Father's Day! Snatch up a Notebook, Mouse Pad, or Coffee Mug for Dad and Just Pay Shipping! ($4.99 for the Notebook, $5.99 for the Mug, $4.99 for the MousePad) Simply use the code: FREEFORDAD 

If you aren't familiar, InkGarden.com allows you to create high-quality, low-cost customized products. Our easy-to-use online customization wizards include some of the most advanced web-based editing tools available anywhere. You can base your unique products on any of our more than 3,500 designs created by professional artists. You can add your own photos, logos and text to the designs, as well as use images from our extensive clip art gallery. You also have the option of creating your own designs from scratch. You can always find, or create, that perfect unique gift for someone special to you.


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Prilosec OTC FREE Sample! ENDS TODAY!!




 
One Pill a day. 
 24 hours. 
 Zero heartburn. 
 See if you qualify for a free sample of Prilosec OTC.




Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Win Free Groceries for a Year and get $75 worth of coupons just for entering!





Enter for a chance to Win Free Groceries for a Year and 
get $75 worth of coupons just for entering! 
Can't beat that! Hurry up and enter now!! 



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

And the Thermaderm giveaway winner is....Jennifer!

Congratulations Jennifer. Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours.



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Ink Garden - FREE Grocery Bag, Just pay shipping





If you haven't grabbed your FREE reusable grocery bag yet then you better hurry up Because the offer ends soon! Simply use code: FREEBAG Expires 5/31 Shipping Rates: $4.99.






Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.


FREE mini cocktail book - 10 delicious diet-friendly summer cocktails

There's nothing I love more than lounging on the beach with a delicious cocktail. Now I can do this without breaking my diet! This chick is in heaveeennn! To get your own FREE mini cocktail book, with 10 delicious diet-friendly summer cocktails, just click here. Enjoy :)

  Quality Health




Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

USB Sync and Charging Cable Compatible with Apple iPhone (White) only $0.69 with FREE shipping!!




How many of you have an iPhone? And how many of you are regularly carrying a dead phone without a charger? Thats what I thought. This used to be me until this deal popped up a few months ago. I, no lie, purchased 12 USB Sync and Charging Cable Compatible with Apple iPhone (White) this last time this deal came around. Believe me, its so worth it. Most of my friends have iPhones and always need a charge so I keep these on hand and don't have to worry about if I'll get them back or not. They're so nice to have on hand and at only $0.69??? Why wouldn't you snag a few!!


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

BURGER KING® New Menu Review + a $25 BK® Crown Card Giveaway!!

Sometimes you get wrapped up in life and need to stop for some fast food to keep yourself going. Thanks to BURGER KING®  and My Blog Spark, I received a $25 BK® Crown Card to do just that.

With an expanded menu that includes classic items, along with a wide range of exciting, new offerings, BURGER KING® is giving you even more reason to HAVE IT YOUR WAY®! Sure to appeal to WHOPPER® lovers, as well as those seeking more choices, the enhanced menu includes a variety of made-to-order Garden Fresh Salads, Snack Wraps, Real Fruit Smoothies, Frappés and Crispy Chicken Strips.

  • Since 1954 BURGER KING® has been committed to offering great-tasting, fire-grilled food and the WHOPPER® Sandwich has been proved to be America’s Favorite Burger year after year. 
  • Over the past nine months, BURGER KING® has created and tested more than two dozen new products and they are committed to providing you with the products that are best-in-class and true to their heritage of great taste. 
  • Based on extensive consumer feedback, BURGER KING® is rounding out their menu to provide more choice and something for everyone! 
  • Visit the nearest participating BURGER KING® to try any one of these new options with your friends and family today! 
New Garden Fresh Salads at BURGER KING® are made fresh daily with premium ingredients that can be topped with your choice of TENDERCRISP® or juicy TENDERGRILL® chicken. Varieties include:

  • Chicken BLT Garden Fresh Salad ~ made with a three cheese blend, thick cut bacon, tomatoes and red onion, served with Ken’s® Avocado Ranch dressing 
  • Chicken, Apple and Cranberry Garden Fresh Salad ~ made with crisp apples, dried cranberries, bleu cheese and Ken’s® Apple Cider Vinaigrette 
  • Chicken Caesar Garden Fresh Salad ~ made with 100% romaine lettuce, tomatoes, shaved parmesan cheese, and home-style croutons 
New Snack Wraps at BURGER KING® provide quick, flavorful snacks for less than 400 calories each. Snack Wrap options include:

  • Honey Mustard Crispy Chicken Snack Wrap ~ A flour tortilla filled with crispy, marinated white meat chicken, a three-cheese blend, and a combination of spring mix, romaine and iceberg lettuce, all topped with Ken’s® Honey Mustard Dressing Ranch 
  • Crispy Chicken Snack Wrap ~ A flour tortilla filled with crispy, marinated white meat chicken, a three-cheese blend, and a combination of spring mix, romaine and iceberg lettuce, all topped with Ken’s® Ranch Dressing 
New Crispy Chicken Strips at BURGER KING® are made with white meat tenderloin chicken, marinated and lightly battered in seasoned home-style breading. The new Crispy Chicken Strips are perfect for dipping in one of eight BK® classic or bold new sauces and are available in 3 or 5 piece servings

New Real Fruit Smoothies at BURGER KING® are offered in 12, 16, and 20oz. servings, and are made fresh to order with real fruit, low-fat yogurt and juices blended together. Each smoothie provides a full serving of fruit and is offered in the following varieties:

  • Tropical Mango 
  • Strawberry Banana 
Rich and smooth Frappés at BURGER KING® are made to order and provide the perfect combination of sweet Mocha or Caramel flavors, a hint coffee and ice. Offered in 12, 16, and 20oz. servings, frappes are available in the following varieties:

  • Mocha Frappé ~ The perfect combination of sweet flavor, a hint of coffee and ice all topped with whipped topping and a swirl of fudge 
  • Caramel Frappé ~ The perfect combination of sweet flavor, a hint of coffee and ice all topped with whipped topping and a swirl of caramel 
*At participating restaurants, nutritionals available upon request*

The first menu item I tried was the Chicken BLT Garden Fresh Salad. I love chicken and bacon on salads. And the Ken’s® Avocado Ranch dressing really made it delish! The following morning I stopped for a Caramel Frappé and fell in loveeee! MMM! The delicious blend of caramel and coffee really get my tastebuds tingling!

Over the last few weeks I've also tried the Ranch Crispy Chicken Snack Wrap and the Mocha Frappé which were both delish as well. Although I must admit, the Chicken BLT Garden Fresh Salad and the Caramel Frappé are my faves!

Because you are all such lovely readers, Burger King Corporation and MyBlogSpark have offered to giveaway one $25 BK® Crown Card!






Disclosure:  The coupons, product information, and additional gift pack have been provided courtesy of Burger King Corporation through MyBlogSpark. The opinions above are my own.

Ink Garden - FREE Grocery Bag, Just pay shipping







I totally love reusable grocery bags! Not only are they good for the environment, but it makes carrying groceries in the house so much easier! Right now you can get a FREE Reusable Grocery Bag when you use code: FREEBAG Expires 5/31 Shipping Rates: $4.99.

Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Monday, May 28, 2012

Canvas People - Free 8x10 OR $50 Off (Just Pay Shipping)

CanvasPeople.com is offering a free 8x10 or $50 off larger sizes (just pay shipping) as a special introductory deal! Remember 2 canvases are always better than 1 and with $50 off larger sizes, you can get the size you want even cheaper!





Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

FREE Trial Pair of Contacts



Check out this offer for a FREE pair of contacts today – click the banner above to get a certificate for a FREE pair of contacts! 


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Food On The Table - Free Meal Planning

Food on the Table is an easy meal planning service that is based on sales at local grocery stores. With Food on the Table, you will be able to: - find thousands of easy, healthy recipes - save money by knowing the items that are on sale - simplify your shopping experience with a well organized grocery list! I've been searching for a quick and easy way to save money while preparing delicious healthy recipes and this seems like just the ticket :)




For more than 3 meals a week and more recipes, you can upgrade to the premium version for a low introductory rate of $5/month. For a limited time only you can get this upgrade for FREE by using the promo code SPRINGFREE. Act fast because this expires at the end of May.


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

CreditSesame - Free Credit Score!

Have you had a chance to sign up to Credit Sesame yet? I signed up a few weeks ago and am actually quite surprised with how helpful its been. Although it gave me a bit of a heart attack when it showed my total debt at this exact moment (Ugh student loans!). It really helped me get a grip on my finances and see just how I cant perfect my overall credit worthiness.

Do you need help with managing your credit? If so, Credit Sesame can help!






Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Smile With Me Saturday






First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!

Friday, May 25, 2012

The Perfect Ten Sale is here! Get $10 off every $50 at Shoe Carnival



Get $10 off every $50 you spend May 25 - May 28 at Shoe Carnival. 

 
Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Famous Footwear: 20% off coupon!



One of my favorite things about Memorial Day weekend is visiting the Tanger Outlets in Rehoboth Beach. Now I can save even more with this 20% off coupon for Famous Footwear. Just click the banner above and you'll be able to get one too! 

Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Quizos $2.99 Combo Coupon!

It's almost time for lunch here on the east coast! What are you planning on having? I know I'll be grabbing this Quiznos coupon to enjoy a small sub, chips and regular fountain drink for only $2.99!! Just click the banner below to get a coupon of your very own!




Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Living Social - Get Daily Deals!

How many of you have joined Living Social? I'm obsessed! I check out Living Social for the town I live in, and other areas near me that I enjoy traveling to, EVERY SINGLE DAY! I've saved myself so much money and have had the opportunity to try out a bunch of new places, which are now my faves, that I never would have visited if it weren't for Living Social. Please, please, please give it a chance and see what they offer in your area!



Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

TODAY ONLY!! Sneakpeeq - VMV Hypoallergenics Skincare 60% off!

SPRING IS IN THE AIR! Every Spring is a chance for renewal, so be a risk-taker with your self-expression. Try bohemian fashions with a twist, like strong bamboo rings, full of color and soul. We love how it combines lightweight, easy-to-wear bamboo with sweet and classic floral motifs. A FREE BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY BAMBOO RING ($27 value) and FREE SHIPPING just for joining sneakpeeq!


In the summer, only the SUN (not your face) should shine! VMV Hypoallergenics Skincare has been voted as Real Simple's Top 5 Moisturizers and featured in People Magazine's Spring Beauty Special. Get their SPF 15 Smart Moisturizers for $12 (retail $29) or the Mild-Mannered Cleansing Scrub for only $9 (retail $22); that's 60% off! FREE SHIPPING!

Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

People Perks: FREE Summer Fun Guide

Sign up for People Perks, a members-only program that delivers exclusive content and perks! Sign up today and get a Free Summer Fun Guide!




Open Only to: Nashville, TN, Baltimore, MD, Grand Rapids, MI, Indianapolis, IN, and Portland, OR.

Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

My Lil' Pie Maker: Buy One Get One Free at $10.99 + S&H.





Make Perfect Lil' Pies In Just Minutes! 
Buy One Get One Free at $10.99 + S&H. 
PLUS get Bonus Gifts: 2 Spatulas, 2 Pie Cutters, 2 Recipe Guides! 


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Sneakpeeq - Nail Colors from BWC at over 75% off! TODAY ONLY!!


SPRING IS IN THE AIR! Every Spring is a chance for renewal, so be a risk-taker with your self-expression. Try bohemian fashions with a twist, like strong bamboo rings, full of color and soul. We love how it combines lightweight, easy-to-wear bamboo with sweet and classic floral motifs. A FREE BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY BAMBOO RING ($27 value) and FREE SHIPPING just for joining sneakpeeq!



Beauty Without Cruelty is ready to drench your summer with delicious colors! Get Attitude Nail Colors from BWC at over 75% off! These Nail Colors retail for $17 per bottle, but your price is only $4! From Pink Crush to Rich Plum, Tangerine to Reckless Ruby - ready, set, peeq! SHIPS FREE!

If you want to grab this deal you better hurry because it ENDS TODAY!!


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.

Trop 50 Juice with Tea Review and THREE Giveaways!!

Tropicana® Trop50® Juice with Tea is a new line of juice beverages that offer the goodness of juice with 50 percent fewer calories, now with tea! These new juice with tea combinations are made with delicious fruit juices and white and green teas to deliver a great-tasting and nutritious juice beverage. Found in the chilled aisle, the line includes Trop50 Peach with White Tea, Trop50 Raspberry with Green Tea, and Trop50 Pear Lychee with White Tea.

I recently had the opportunity to try out all three flavors of Trop50® Juice with Tea. I'm not a huge fan of Peach flavored anything, but my family loved it! The Trop50 Raspberry with Green Tea and Trop50 Pear Lychee with White Tea, on the other hand, were awesome to me!! They were incredibly refreshing and perfectly sweet.

One of my fave parts of Trop 50 Juice with Tea is NO ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS! The zero-calorie, all-natural stevia-based sweetener in Trop50 is PureViaTM, which is the highest quality, all-natural extract of the stevia plant called Reb A. Tropicana was the first to introduce a product with a zero-calorie, all-natural stevia-based sweetener to the chilled aisle.

With all the new product announcements, I wanted to remind you of the other new Trop50® flavor, Trop50® Red Orange- delivering the goodness of orange juice with 50 percent less sugar and calories, and no artificial sweeteners. Found in the chilled aisle, new Trop50 Red Orange juice beverage blends nutritious orange juice with lush red oranges for a refreshingly smooth, delicious taste.

As this new products are all relatively new, make sure to check out Trop50's product locator to be sure that its available in your area.


This spring, to celebrate the launch of Trop50 Juice with Tea, we want to know - what makes you refreshingly different? What makes you uniquely you? What is that special or unique thing about you that defines who you are and sets you apart from your friends and colleagues?

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Disclosure: I received three bottles of Trop50 to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Smile With Me Saturday





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

And the Guy and Eva Giveaway Winner is.... Joan!!

Congrats Joan! An email has been sent to you. Please respond within 48 hours to confirm your winnings :) a Rafflecopter giveaway

Pharmaceutical Skin Care by Thermaderm Review and Giveaway!!

I recently had the opportunity to review the Thermaderm Skin Renewal System. Created by a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon this is this is uncomplicated skincare. The Theraderm Skin Renewal System is a simple, daily regimen consisting of four products that work harmoniously to restore a healthy, radiant appearance no matter your age. Rooted firmly in bioscience and clinically tested, each product is comprised of pharmaceutical-grade ingredients specifically chosen to enhance skin’s natural ability to restore itself. The result is healthy skin that is well-defended against the environment and signs of aging.
I've been using it for a few weeks and am loving the results. It only takes a few minutes to apply, but the results look like you spent way more time! I will definitely continue to use it!

Step 1: Cleanse. Apply one pump of Theraderm Cleansing Wash to a wet washcloth and gently cleanse face in a circular motion. Rinse and pat dry.

Step 2: Exfoliate. Squeeze approximately 10 drops on a Theraderm® Gentle Action Application Pad; then apply to neck and face, including eyelids. Do not rinse. Avoid contact with eyes.

Step 3: Repair. With fingertips, apply Theraderm OPC Reparative Gel thinly over entire face including eyelids up to lashes, neck and other sun-exposed areas. Do not rinse.

Step 4: Hydrate. Apply a small amount of moisturizer with fingertips, smoothing over face with gentle upward strokes.

GIVEAWAY: The wonderful people at Thermaderm have generously offered to giveaway a Skin Renewal Kit ($137.50 value) to one of my lovely readers!! (US residents only!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, May 12, 2012

FREE Trial Pair of Contacts!




Are you a contact lens wearer? If so, click the banner above to get a FREE trial pair of contacts! 


Disclosure: The links above may contain affiliate links. This does not influence or change my opinion.