Sunday, February 27, 2011

Monday Blog Hops :)



Photobucket



Sippy Cups and Cloth Bums




Born2Impress Monday Giveaway Linkies



Comment below if you're a new follower so I can follow back :)

Snuzzle Me Infant Carrier Review and Giveaway! PLUS a coupon code for everyone!!


Susan from Snuzzle Me sent me a super soft and cuddly Peapod Green Infant Carrier.


I can't even begin to explain how soft the material is. It's made of 100% organic cotton/fleece which is perfect for baby. I really like that the Snuzzle Me comes up and over the handle so that the material isn't in baby's face. It makes me nervous when I see babies in car seats with the blankets covering their face. I don't like blankets on my face so why would baby?

The Snuzzle Me is also useful for as a grocery cart cover, high chair cover, or even while nursing baby. You can really get use out of a product like this!

COUPON CODE:

If you're interested in purchasing a Snuzzle Me, just use the coupon code sweeps11. This will get you the entire collection (Infant carrier cover, burp cloth and blanket) for just $50!! The coupon code is valid until March 30, 2011.

GIVEAWAY:

One of you will win a Snuzzle Me Infant Carrier! **USA only! No previous winners!**

Mandatory Entry:

Visit Snuzzle Me and let me know what which infant carrier or accessory is your favorite. Simple, I know!


Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook
5.) Like Splendipity on Facebook Let them know I sent you
6.) Like Snuzzle Me on Facebook Let them know I sent you
7.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
8.) Follow Snuzzle Me on Twitter (@snuzzleme)
9.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a Snuzzle Me Infant Carrier from @peachesreviews and @snuzzleme check it out: http://tinyurl.com/4mw3hsa (Ends 3/20) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
10.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.


Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on March 20th at 8PM EST. **USA only! No previous winners!** Thanks everyone and good luck!


Disclosure: I received a Snuzzle Me Infant Carrier from snuzzleme.com to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Girls Lunch Out---Saturday, March 5th



So how many of you lovely Philly bloggers will be attending Girls Lunch Out in Conshocken next Saturday, March 5th?? The "luncheons are designed to give you lots of time to chat, network, learn and get to know other women that share the same passion…in a friendly and comfortable environment."

Jacqui from Single Parent Retreat and I will be there so be sure to stop over and say hello! Below is a lovely pic of us so you know who you're looking for!

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop - Week 16!!!






First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

This week it's Maria from My Obsession of the Week!!

I asked Maria a few questions about herself and her blog so you could get to know a little bit about her.

1) When did you first start blogging? Why?
I started blogging a few months ago. I started because I love makeup. I have so many good (and not so good) products that I wanted to share with people. I like to get my opinion out and if it helps someone use a better foundation in the mist of it I'm happy!

2) What's your favorite part about blog hopping?
My favorite part of blog hopping is meeting new people and seeing what their interests and opinions are.

3) What's your favorite hobby
I love to do freelance makeup as a hobby. I love to play makeup with my girlfriends. Just have them over and create a beautiful face. Makeup is my huge hobby.

4) Who's your role model?
My role model has to be my mom. She is just such a huge part of my life. She's my best friend and is just always there for me or anyone else in need. She is such a strong person and does whatever she can for her family and friends and I admire that about her so much.

Now that you know a bit about the Smiley Hopper of the week... get to hopping!

How it Works

* Follow Me and the Smiley Hopper of the week! (Spots 1 & 2) Leave us a comment with your blog url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many blogs as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

One of you lucky hoppers who enter the linky will get to be featured as next weeks #2 spot!!

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!


Friday, February 25, 2011

I'm sorry!

Hello my lovely readers! I'm sure you've noticed that I haven't been blogging for about 3 weeks. If I told you what the last three weeks have been like for my Mr. Man's family you would say that it seems like an insane episode of House or Grey's Anatomy, or who knows what. It was just one thing after another, after another, after another and so on. I am soooo ready for February to be over.

Anyways, I just wanted to extend an apology to you, my readers, because I've neglected you for 3 weeks. Thank you to those who stuck with me and continued to check my blog, waiting for the next product review and giveaway :)

Don't worry! I have lots of stuff to review ANNDDD giveaway!!

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Wordless Wednesday


Pretty awesome pic I took through a pair of sunglasses :)

Monday, February 21, 2011

And the Roundabout Cupcake Sleeve giveaway winner is... CATHYB!!

Congrats CathyB!
CathyB said... 6
I follow cupcake sleeves on twitter. dancejamboree at gmail dot com

And the Row Bike $50 gift card winner is... MRSGSINES!!!

Congrats MrsGsines!!
MrsGsines said... 1
this rowbike looks like something i could use everyday and im sure it will help tighten up some flabby spots. ginger dot miller77@yahoo.com

And the Sand Gone giveaway winner is... GLOGIRL!!

Congrats Glogirl!!

Glogirl said... 6

I Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook. (Amy M)

ajmizen(at)hotmail(dot)com
February 2, 2011 11:10 PM



Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

And the IPhone Pocket Sketchbook winner is....CarliAlice!!

CarliAlice was the only one who entered :( So she automatically wins!

CarliAlice @ GG2Life said... 1

I'd develop an ap that makes a schedule for me based on everything I need to do in a day (instead of me figuring it out) and then have it tell me positive things when I complete them.

Carli
grandmasguide2life at yahoo dot com
February 1, 2011 8:11 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours.

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop - Week 15






First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

This week it's Sara from Our Breezy Beach life!!



I asked Sara a few questions about herself and her blog so you could get to know a little bit about her.

1) When did you first start blogging? Why?
I started blogging in 2008 as a way to keep in touch with friends and family who live out of state.

2) What's your favorite part about blog hopping?
Blog hopping is a great way to meet new people and find some really wonderful blogs.

3) What's your favorite hobby
My favorite hobby is going to the beach with my family.

4) Who's your role model?
My role model is my Mom.  She is such a caring person and has a heart of gold. 

Now that you know a bit about the Smiley Hopper of the week... get to hopping!

How it Works

* Follow Me and the Smiley Hopper of the week! (Spots 1 & 2) Leave us a comment with your blog url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many blogs as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

One of you lucky hoppers who enter the linky will get to be featured as next weeks #2 spot!!

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Roundabout Cupcake Sleeves Review and Giveaway


I am so excited to share Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves with you. I received a pack of burger cupcake wraps. They are so stinkin' cute and really simple. I just followed the instructions and had perfectly delicious little burger cupcakes to serve! 



They have lots of cute designs like the margarita...
Or the sushi rolls...
Or even the champagne bottle in ice! 

Every single one is super cute!! Want to WIN your choice of design????

Mandatory Entry:

Visit Roundabout Cupcake Sleeves and let me know what which sleeve you'd choose if you won. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook
5.) Like Roundabout Cupcake Sleeves on Facebook 
6.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
7.) Follow Roundabout Cupcake Sleeves on Twitter (@RoundaboutWraps)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win your choice of cupcake sleeve from @peachesreviews and @RoundaboutWraps check it out: http://tinyurl.com/ (Ends 2/16) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on February 16th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure:I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway

Sponsored by Tomoson.com 

Rowbike Gift Code Giveaway


Rowbike is an innovative new bike that has been created by Rollerblade founder and inventor Scott Olson that is giving fitness enthusiasts across the country a unique way to spice up their workout and get outdoors – giving riders twice the workout in half the time.
For most American’s – rowing is often something that’s done in a health club or a basement on a stationary rowing machine. 
With Rowbike, fitness enthusiasts can enjoy the benefits of two of the leading low-impact, high intensity cardiovascular workout that effect a wide range of muscle groups. Seen as an ideal cross training tool, it provides an unmatched upper body workout.
While it may look like a bike, Rowbike is no ordinary bike; its motion comes not from pedaling but from rowing. Rowbike works the upper body, core and lower body all while providing a great cardio workout.
Because of the fully adjustable 7-speeds, Rowbike is extremely versatile and can take on significant hills. 

One of the reasons Rowbike has been recognized as one of the best overall fitness machines is because benefits include muscle strengthening, stretching, improved posture and an amazing calorie burn.
Unfortunately, Rowbike did not provide me with a bike to review, so I can't fill you in on my opinion of how it works. The above info is from their website.

Want to WIN a $50 coupon code?? I have two $50 coupon codes to giveaway.


Mandatory Entry:

Let me know what you think about the rowbike. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook
5.) Become a friend of Rowbike on Facebook. Let them know I sent you.
6.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win one of two $50 gift codes from @peachesreviews and RowBike check it out: http://tinyurl.com/ (Ends 2/15) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on February 15th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!


Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway

Good Ol' Phil "sees" an early spring!!


Boy oh boy I love that little groundhog!! Thank you Mr. Phil for not seeing your shadow!

What do you think of Punxsutawney Phil not seeing his shadow?

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

And the $10 Amazon Gift Code giveaway winner is...TERRI!!!!

Congratulations Terri!


Terri said... 101

Tweet - http://twitter.com/#!/dahbou/status/27529806337810432

Sand Gone Review and Giveaway



Sand Gone sent me a jar of powder along with a small baggy of sand. I wet my arm then shook some sand over it. Part of me wanted to keep the sand on and just enjoy it and dream of the beach rather than this disgusting snowy icy mess thats staring at me through my window. Oh yea... back to my review. So after I applied the sand I opened the jar of Sand Gone I dusted it over my skin and watched the sand just fall off while I enjoyed the delicious sent of coconut. I was seriously amazed at how easily it worked! This will definitely become a permanent item in my beach bag!


Want to WIN it??


Mandatory Entry:

Let me know what item you don't go to the beach without. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a jar of Sand Gone from @peachesreviews and @sandgone check it out: http://tinyurl.com/4bgj7c3 (Ends 2/13) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on February 13th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway
Sponsored by Tomoson.com

iPhone Pocket Sketchbook Review and Giveaway



iPhone Pocket Sketches sent me two sketchbooks to review. I am not an iPhone Developer/Designer, but I did enjoy pretending I was one! I absolutely LOVEE my iPhone so getting the chance to develop my own was super fun! The sketchbook is also great for those who want to develop apps!


iPhone Pocket Sketchbooks for iPhone Developers/Designers
  • Real-size iPhone templates
  • 16 double-sided pages
  • Ruled section for your notes
  • Thick cover to keep your book safe & secure
  • Personal info "return-book" page (just in case)
  • Revenue & Profit Sales Matrix
Want to WIN it??


Mandatory Entry:

Let me know what feature you'd like to include on the iPhone or what kind of app you'd develop. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Like Peaches Reviews on Facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win an iPhone Pocket Sketchbook from @peachesreviews and http://pocketsketches.com check it out: http://tinyurl.com/4uywouf (Ends 2/12) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on February 12th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway

Sponsored by Tomoson.com