Saturday, December 31, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Sunday, December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas!




May the magic of love twinkle in your lives
throughout the holidays and the upcoming new year.

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Saturday, December 17, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Peaches Reviews will...



I don't know about you guys, but things get crazy around here around the holidays. Gifts need to be purchased and wrapped, parties need to be attended and family needs to be visited. While I LOVEEEE all those things; They can leave a girl burnt out! That's why I'm taking a little break from blogging until after the holidays. Don't worry, Peaches Reviews will be back!

Saturday, December 10, 2011

And the Torani Coupon giveaway winners are.... Aline, Joan Penfold and Robyn O!!!

Congratulations!! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



And the $10 Amazon Gift Code giveaway winner is...Christy Ann!!!!

Congratulations Christy Ann! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



And the Ugly Sweater Tee giveaway winner is... ALINE!

Congratulations Aline! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



And the Nielsen-Massey Vanilla giveaway winner is... GLOGIRL!!

Congratulations Glogirl!! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



And the Twisted Orchid giveaway winner is...GlogrlI!!!!

Congrats Glogrl! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



And the Cover Your Hair giveaway winner is.... TIFFANY LITTLE!

Congrats Tiffany! Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)



Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!








Saturday, December 3, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: California Wine Club Review & Coupon Code

Wahhh! It's my third and final month as a member of California Wine Club. I'm certainly going to miss receiving my monthly shipment of two bottles of wine.

This month I received two DELICIOUS bottles of wine! Both bottles were from Tulip Hill Winery. The first bottle I tried was the Chardonnay. Tropical fruit aromas rumba with peach and honeydew. Flavors of pineapple and lemon pick up the beat and spin you to refreshing long-lasting finish. I'm a big fan of sweet and fruity wines so this one was a hit in my book.

The second bottle I tried was the Cabepulciano. Notes of spice, black cherry and cedar grace the nose followed by the flavors of summer ripened berries and a kiss of dark chocolate. In Italy, Montepulciano is the second most commonly planted native grape variety, known for producing some of the world's most coveted red wines. The richness of Cab plus the elegance of Montepulciano. Delicious! I'm totally in love with this wine. The blend of berries and dark chocolate are just what my taste buds were calling for.

If you're looking for a gift for the wine lovers in your life, I would definitely suggest California Wine Club. Wine is always seen as an elegant gift and is perfect for those who are "hard to buy for". And if you're traveling this holiday season you can make your packing easier by gifting a subscription to California Wine Club. I know I'd be happy :)

COUPON CODE:
Use coupon code peachesreview to receive 10% off of every gift order you purchase. In addition, if you decide to purchase this for yourself you'll receive 10% off of your first month by using the same coupon code. PLUS, California Wine Club will throw in an additional bottle of wine in your first months shipment, just for being one of my lovely readers! Of course there is no obligation to continue your membership beyond the first month.

Be sure to check out Californina Wine Club and The Boring Wine Guy on Twitter @cawineclub and @boringwineguy. Let them know @PeachesReviews sent you over to say hey!

Disclosure: I received monthly shipments of wine from CA Wine Club for 3 months. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Friday, December 2, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: Teamotions Tea Review & Coupon Code

Teamotions is more than a tea company; it’s part of my personal journey. In 2008, I lost my twin daughters just days after they were born. Struggling to cope, I found solace in tea. One day my sister Crystal said, “I wish there was something I could put in your tea to make you feel better.” Knowing nothing like that existed, we decided to create it. We are honored to share with you our line of handcrafted teas blended with adaptogens- herbs that help the body handle stress, boost immunity and support emotional well-being- transforming a simple cup of tea into a truly healing experience.
We hope our teas inspire you to achieve clarity, discover joy, seek peace, have hope, enjoy rest and find strength in all you do. May they comfort you as they have us and inspire you to comfort others.


There is nothing more comforting to me then a cup of tea. I always turn to tea at around 2:30 in the afternoon to help me make it thru the rest of my day. Having that little bit of routine in my day really provides a sort of comfort. Needless to say, I was ecstatic to try out Teamotions Tea. I received a sampling of each tea; Achieve Clarity, Discover Joy, Seek Peace, Have Hope, Enjoy Rest and Find Strength. While each flavor was delicious and unique in its own way, I was truly mesmerized by the flavors of Seek Peace.

DESCRIPTION
Restore inner peace and encourage emotional release with healing milk thistle and freeing dandelion root blended with smooth rooibos, bold chai spices and creamy coconut.
INGREDIENTS
Rooibos, Cardamom, Ginger, Cinnamon, Cloves, Dandelion Root, Milk Thistle, Coconut, Black Pepper, Pink Peppercorn, Neem Leaf, Natural Flavors.
FLAVOR PROFILE
Smooth with subtle spicy notes and a hint of creamy sweetness.
EMOTIONAL BENEFIT
Helps relieve anger and frustration. Encourages healthy emotional release and fosters inner peace and contentedness.
DID YOU KNOW?
The liver is the organ associated with anger. Dandelion root and milk thistle cleanse, support, and restore the liver and foster emotional well-being. Neem leaf relieves anxiety and stress and the chai spices stimulate circulation and promote the movement of stagnant energy in the body.
OUR LITTLE TIP
As you sip, open a journal and let your soul empty onto the paper. As the words flow out let peace flow in.

Seek Peace is oh so yummy and really calming. I love it! I love the blend of coconut with the essence of chai spices.

BUY IT: You can purchase Seek Peace or any other flavors here for only $12.95 for a 3 oz container of loose tea leaves. Or you can purchase a gift set for only $40 which includes a tin of loose leaf tea, ceramic mug with lid and stainless steel infuser, and a Perfect Tea Scoop. Awesome gift for the tea lovers in your life :) And if you use the coupon code PEACHES_10 you'll receive 10% off your first online order.


Disclosure: I received a sampling of teas to review from Teamotions Tea. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: Easy Canvas Prints review

photos on canvas
Photos on Canvas


I recently had the opportunity to create my own 8x10 canvas photo from Easy Canvas Prints. I chose a wonderful picture that my boyfriend took off of the back of the cruise ship on our recent vacation.


The quality of the print is great! The photo was wrapped perfectly and is on sturdy wood, not plastic. It's such an awesome way to display your photos. If you don't have any photos you'd like to upload you could always use one of their many prints which are just as fantastic.

Another plus is the turnaround time! I received my print in about a week after ordering which is really quick when you think about the time it takes to print and pack a custom photo. Excellent gift for everyone this year. I'm thinking about ordering some prints for family members as gifts this year!

Disclosure: I received an 8x10 canvas print to review from Easy Canvas Prints. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Holiday Gift Guide: Cover Your Hair Review and Giveaway!

Cover You Hair is an awesome place to get great hair accessories.

I had the opportunity to review the Stylish Warm Winter Hat and Scarf Set in white. The hat and scarf are both very thick and warm and the material is oh-so-soft.

Cover You Hair has lots of other great items like feathers for your hair and baby hats.

COUPON CODE: Use code blog1231 to receive 20% off your order. Expires 12/31/11.

WIN: One lucky winner will receive a $25 box of surprise hair accessories.





Disclosure: I received the Stylish Warm Winter Hat and Scarf Set to review from Cover Your Hair. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: slice™ Safety Cutter Review


The Slice™ Safety Cutter is the most versatile tool you'll ever own. Features a finger-friendly microscopic ceramic blade that's quick, easy and a safe substitute for scissors or traditional safety knives. Slice Safety Cutters are perfect for scrap-booking, clipping recipes, coupons and news articles, removing shrink-wrap, opening CDs, DVDs, plastic packaging, and more. Includes a built-in magnet and key-ring hole.
I recently started couponing so when I heard about slice™ Safety Cutter I knew I had to have it! While I love saving money, I despise taking the time to cut coupons. The slice™ is so easy to use and makes cutting coupons super fun and quick! You can even use it for scrapbooking!

- Ceramic blade lasts longer than steel
- Stays sharp and never rusts
- Built-in magnet and key-ring hole
- Rubberized non-slip finish
- Finger-Friendly™ Design
- For left- and right-handers

At only $5.99 this would be a great stocking stuffer for all those couponers in your life!


Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Holiday Gift Guide: Twisted Orchid Hand Bag Review and Giveaway!



Twisted Orchid is a premium shopping destination for stylishly chic purses and handbags. From the pages of People Style Watch to Lucky, Elle and Oprah, trendspotters and fashion provocateurs alike are buzzing about our incredible selection. Based in Chicago, it is our committment to supply fashion-savvy women with must-have styles at a great value. Our attention to quality and detail is high, so rest assured you will be impressed with the glamour and luxury that is a cornerstone of every Twisted Orchid Handbag and accessory. So whether you're an accessory gal who wants to test out a trend before deciding on a big splurge, or you're a fashionista who prefers to shop for fabulous steals - Twisted has the right piece just for you.

I received a fabulous red dual handle satchel to review from Twisted Orchid.

New For Fall-Just adorable! The Dual Handle Satchel Collection is conventional with unconventional style. A stylish chain adds panache to this beautiful handbag. Exterior-Zipper Entry, Rear Zipper. Interior-Cell Pocket, Wall Pocket, Wall Zipper, Center Zip Compartment. Mad Style, Furious Fashion!

I'm totally in love with my new bag! I usually carry a black bag so I was excited to change things up by carrying this gorgeous brick red bag. The inside of the bag has lots of different compartments to keep your personal items organized. The faux leather is a really great quality and is super soft and durable. Love, love, love!!

WIN: One lucky winner will receive a bag of their choice valued at up to $75!





Disclosure: I received the red dual handle hand bag to review from Twisted Orchid. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Extract review and giveaway!


Our web site is designed to help you learn about Nielsen-Massey Vanillas, its pure vanilla products and flavorings, how and where to use them…..simply everything you'd like to know about pure vanilla and more!

From pure vanilla extracts (conventional or organic) to pure vanilla powder, or gourmet whole beans, Nielsen-Massey's products can flavor or simply enhance any recipe. And as a pure vanilla specialist, we have the expertise to help you select the proper vanilla for your application.

So, whether you are the home baker, the accomplished chef, or manufacturer using vanilla, we hope that you will benefit from the information shared on our site. 


I love to bake and having pure vanilla extract on hand is always a necessity. When I received the opportunity to try out Nielsen-Massey's Madagascar Bourbon Pure Vanilla, I jumped on it! Well last night I used the vanilla while making some pumpkin gingersnap cookies and my boyfriend used it in some sweet potatoes. Everything just tasted better. My boyfriend's parents were asking what he did differently to the sweet potatoes to make them extra yummy. The only thing different was Nielsen-Massey's Madagascar Bourbon Pure Vanilla. Sooo delish!

The world’s finest and most consistent vanilla comes from Madagascar. Madagascar Bourbon Pure Vanilla from Nielsen-Massey has a creamy, sweet, velvety flavor that is perfectly suited for a range of products from baked goods to ice creams, salad dressings to barbeque sauces. Madagascar Bourbon vanilla does not have anything to do with the American whiskey of the same name, but is rather named for the Bourbon Islands off the coast of Africa. Madagascar supplies more than 60% of the world’s vanilla.

I also received Nielsen-Massey's A Century of Flavor cookbook. A Century of Flavors is full of lots of wonderful recipes which provide unique ways to use Nielsen-Massey's products. Each and every recipe sounds sooooo enticing! Perfect for the holiday :)

WIN: One lucky winner will receive a 2 oz bottle of Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon Pure Vanilla and A Century of Flavor cookbook.




Disclosure: I received the Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla and A Century of Flavor cookbook to review from Nielsen-Massey. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Monday, November 28, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: Crazy Dog T-shirts Review and Giveaway!


Crazy Dog's rapidly expanding base includes our funny t shirts, custom apparel, costumes and crazy gadgets. From our imagination and customer submissions we've invented unique funny tees for anyone who needs a good laugh. We've got hundreds of styles and print our garments on super soft cotton tshirts that have a feel and fit that'll have you coming back for more. Our apparel is silk screened on location in our warehouse in upstate New York. We are a company built on our customers. They have helped us grow into what we are today from supplying us with funny quotes on facebook or sending us cool designs. They are the heart of the site and we will always be dedicated to supplying new and creative works to keep our audience entertained.

I LOVE Crazy Dog T-shirts! I've done quite a few reviews for them before and love each and every t-shirt I've received. I love wearing a funny, eye-catching graphic tee which is why I turn to Crazy Dog T-shirts first.
I know you can't see the full ugliness, but you get the idea!

Now, I'm a huge fan of ugly Christmas sweaters. I have a few different sweaters and each is more ugly than the next. I've even been to a few ugly Christmas sweater parties which are always HILARIOUS! Sometimes I wonder what they're were thinking when they made these hideous creatures! Never would I have guessed that Crazy Dog T-shirts would come out with a t-shirt as funny as the ugly Christmas sweater tee.  All the awesomeness of an ugly Christmas sweater without all the bulk!

Little black mice playing with shiny paper.  Sleigh bells and ornaments covered with glitter.  Wild deer running 3 in a row, these are a few of the ugliest things.  Be the belle of the ball, er, Ugly Sweater Party this year in this easy to wear tee in Red or Green!  Our holiday sweater tee features a cross stitch pattern sure to please grandma, and bright colors to get you feelin the season.  If you're looking to get even more ugly this year we recommend nestling a nice little birds nest right up on the shoulder, and maybe a touch (read: bottle full) of glitter on the shirt.  Party on, sweater lover!

If you're loving this bad boy as much as me, then I'd love to offer you a chance to WIN one! And if you don't win, you can always use coupon code StayWarm for $5 off or Snowball for $10 off a $50 order.

GIVEAWAY: One lucky winner will receive an ugly Christmas sweater tee! 






Disclosure: I received the ugly Christmas sweater t-shirt to review from crazydogtshirts.com. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Holiday Gift Guide: $10 Amazon Gift Card!


Let's start this holiday gift guide off with a bang! $10 Amazon gift card to one lucky winner!





Disclosure: This giveaway is not sponsored by Amazon. The gift card was purchased by me for the benefit of my blog.

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Thursday, November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving!

Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Thanksgiving Turkey Graphics at WishAFriend.com


I'm so thankful for my blog and each and every one of my readers this year :) Well, not only this year, but every day of every year forever and ever! Thank you for sticking with me, and reading and entering giveaways!

What are you thankful for this year?

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Torani Syrup Review and Giveaway!

There is nothing that can make me happier in the morning, then a delicious cup of flavored coffee. Now usually this coffee is quickly poured into a travel mug and consumed sometime during my morning commute and answering the first emails of the day. Regardless, my morning coffee makes me happy :)

When She Speaks provided me the opportunity to review two bottles of Torani flavored syrups I quickly jumped on it! I received one bottle of pumpkin pie syrup and one bottle of sugar free vanilla syrup. While I love vanilla coffee, I simply could not wait to try the pumpkin. I wait all.year.long for pumpkin coffee so needless to say, I was thrilled.


After brewing a fresh cup of coffee I added a dash (or maybe a little more) of the pumpkin pie syrup to my coffee and sipped away. DELISH! My coffee tasted like a warm cup of fall. LOVE IT!

Torani has a lot of wonderful flavors that I can't wait to try out. I'm so interested in Salted Caramel and Peppermint. I'm dreaming of a delicious cup of hot cocoa with a few dashes of salted caramel and maybe a drizzle of caramel around the sides. OOOOO! Maybe some hot cocoa with a dash of peppermint and a candy cane to stir it with! Torani has lots of other recipes to try out as well!
SheSpeaksbutton

COUPON CODE:
So while you're dreaming of recipes, maybe you'd like to order some Torani syrups? If you use the coupon code shespeaks you'll receive 10% off your online order!

TWITTER PARTY:
Also, you can check out the Torani and Shepeaks twitter party this Thursday, November 17th at 9pm EST. Just follow hash tags #HolidayFlavors & #sstorani. Rumor has it they'll be giving away over $500 in prizes – don’t miss out! You could win a Chocolate Shoppe Holiday Flavors Package from IceCreamSource.com, a Keurig Coffee Maker, IceCreamSource.com's Cherry Pie with Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream or be one of FIVE people to win a year supply of Torani Flavored Syrups!

GIVEAWAY:
In the meantime, you can enter to win my giveaway of one of three coupons for a free bottle of Torani Syrup!





Disclosure: I will be received two bottles of Torani Syrup to review. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

California Wine Club Review!

A few weeks ago, I posted a review about receiving my first shipment of wine from California Wine Club. After receiving it, I just couldn't wait for my second shipment! This time around I received two bottles from Castro Cellars, a Gewürztraminer and a Pinot Noir. According to "Uncorked", California Wine Club's magazine, when sipping Pinot Noir "you’ll find black cherry and tea notes, toasty, smoky flavors and every
reason to take another sip!" Unfortunately, I can't agree with that last part of that quote. I'm just a big fan of Pinot Noir :( My boyfriend was loving every last sip of it tho!


The Gewürztraminer, on the other hand, was so interesting to me! I had never heard of it before so I checked it out in Uncorked. It is described as "Castoro’s Gewürz is made in such small quantities that the winery has never submitted it for review or competitions. “It would be sold out by the time we got the results!” says Karen Lindsay of Castoro’s operations department. Aromas of jasmine and ginger lead to lush, tropical fruit flavors. Like Gewürztraminer in France, where the grape originated, this bottling has lots of nice fruity character. All of the Gewürztraminer fruit came from Castoro’s Hog Heaven Vineyard in Paso Robles, where Gewürz was planted in 2006. This is Castoro’s fifth vintage. Fruit was hand harvested on September 23, 2010. A cold, slow, long fermentation in stainless steel tanks “allowed the yeast to give off lots of by-products that enhanced the wine’s floral characteristics,” explains Winemaker Tom Myers. Tom stopped fermentation after eight weeks, before the wine went dry, to rack and refrigerate it and settle out all of the yeast. “This leaves in a little of its natural sweetness to help preserve its nice fruity character.” The final blend was 77% Gewürztraminer, 15% Viognier and 8% Muscat Canelli. This Gewürz is a terrific aperitif and great with salads, Japanese or Thai cuisine. Serve chilled."

I AM IN LOVE!! I will definitely be purchasing a reorder of these bottles at only $10.99!

So lets talk about receiving wine at your house! It should be noted that someone above the age of 21 needs to be present at delivery to present id and sign for the package. This is the one and only inconvenience, but is 100% understandable. Otherwise California Wine Club is all about convenience and "taking the stuffy out of wine"! I mean what could be more convenient then receiving a couple of bottles of wine at your door once a month? Convenience aside, it was pretty exciting too! I had nearly forgot that I was supposed to receive it! Now imagine someone had purchased this gift for you and suddenly the FedEx man appeared at your door with some wine for you. You'd be just as ecstatic as me! Well you're in luck, you have the chance to gift some wine to your friend or even yourself at a discount!

COUPON CODE:
Use coupon code peachesreview to receive 10% off of every gift order you purchase. In addition, if you decide to purchase this for yourself you'll receive 10% off of your first month by using the same coupon code. PLUS, California Wine Club will throw in an additional bottle of wine in your first months shipment, just for being one of my lovely readers! Of course there is no obligation to continue your membership beyond the first month.

Be sure to check out Californina Wine Club and The Boring Wine Guy on Twitter @cawineclub and @boringwineguy. Let them know @PeachesReviews sent ya!

Disclosure: I will be receiving monthly shipments of wine from CA Wine Club for 3 months. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Wednesday, November 9, 2011

20 Holiday Cards, 140 Labels and 1 Engraved Pen for $4.99 from Vistaprint! ENDS FRIDAY 11/11!!!!



Get a head start on sending out holiday cards this year! Choose from over a thousand designs and personalize with your own holiday greetings. Then, create custom return address labels to make sending your cards a breeze. Interested in adding a handwritten message in some of your cards? Don’t forget to pick up your personalized engraved pen to make writing notes a breeze! Shipping not included.

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!









Thursday, November 3, 2011

And the California Wine Club giveaway winner is.... JOAN!

Congrats Joan!

joansproductreviewsandgiveaways said... 8

I like peaches reviews on FB
Joans Reviews
joan_penfold at yahoo dot com
October 20, 2011 10:34 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours :)

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Rafflecopter or blog comments?

So I've recently done a few different blog contests using rafflecopter and also using the method where you put your entries in the form of blog comments. I'm wondering which way you like best? Please comment below to help me out!! THANK YOU!!

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Smile With Me Saturday Blog Hop





First off, smile with me :) You made it through another week and deserve a big smile. You've got the whole weekend ahead of you so make it a good one!

How it Works

* Follow Me!! Leave me a comment with your blog/twitter/facebook url so that we can follow you back

* Grab the Smile With Me Saturday button then post on your blog to give your new followers a place to comment

* Add your blog/twitter/facebook to the list- (NOT YOUR BLOG HOP or GIVEAWAYS PLEASE) These entries will be deleted.

* Follow as many people on blog/twitter/facebook as you would like, Make sure you leave them a comment so they know you stopped by. Then Follow Back everyone that follows you & comments.

You can link your blog every Saturday at 12am EST. Have fun!!