Tuesday, June 22, 2010

And the My Mixed Nuts Giveaway WInner Is...



Joaness said...

DT
http://twitter.com/Joanpenfold/status/16732295172
joan_penfold at yahoo dot com
June 21, 2010 8:22 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar.

And the Pureology Giveaway Winner is...



Debbie Stanton said...

tweet.. https://twitter.com/RITAGIRL/status/15189856398
billdebstanton[at]hotmail[dot]com
June 1, 2010 2:01 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

And the Mary's Gone Crackers Giveaway Winner is...



Amanda on Maui said...

I'm now a fan of Mary's Gone Crackers.
June 7, 2010 2:23 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

And the Zero Water Giveaway Winner is...



clallen said...

entered amazon gc giveaway clallen at ntin dot net
May 31, 2010 12:44 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

CafePress Review and Giveaway


CafePress is the world's biggest destination for self-expression through merchandise. Each month over 11 million shoppers visit CafePress to buy or create T-shirts, mugs, posters and other gifts that reflect their interests, passions, beliefs and affiliations.

Today, CafePress is a growing network of over 6.5 million members who have unleashed their creativity to transform their artwork and ideas into an impressive catalog of over 250 million unique gifts. CafePress is where folks from all walks of life gather online to create, sell, and buy “print on-demand” products. Each brings to life whatever people are passionate about. It can be a white-hot political cause? A gorgeous grandchild? An obsessive hobby? A funny (or flirty?) thought? Anything!


Cafe Press generously sent me a tote bag and t-shirt of my choice for review. For the t-shirt I chose the Beer Gut t-shirt. I thought it was hilarious because my dad has always said that he carries a six pack in there somewhere! Our friends and our family have gotten a kick out of it too!

For the tote bag I chose Littlest People Tote Bag. My sister has a very kind heart and babysits all types of children. I thought she was deserving of a little recognition which is why I chose this tote for her. She loves it! She is always carrying something back and forth for the children to make or play with and this makes it nicer for her.


And for all you Twihards out there…. CafePress has a huge selection of Twilight gear for you to wear, carry, etc! My favorites are the Twihard Jr. Tee and the I drive like a Cullen bumper sticker!


If CafePress’ millions of choices aren't enough for you, then you can customize your own!

And now for the Giveaway!

One of you will win a tote bag of your choice! This giveaways is open to the US and Canada only!

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know which tote bag you’d choose if you won! Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Become a fan of CafePress on Facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Follow CafePress on Twitter (@cafepress)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win your choice of tote bag from @cafepress and @peachesreviews check it out: http://tinyurl.com/ (Ends 7/14) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on July 14th 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received samples from CafePress to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Eat Whatever Review and Giveaway


eatwhatever’s Australian-born creators, Jacqui Rosshandler and Dean Bialek, are the quintessential cosmopolitan intellectual dream team. Both lawyers with a creative and international edge, they bring to New York a serious passion for food, wine, the arts and fashion. They are joined on the Jacquean Products advisory board by well-known entrepreneurs Mike Kirban (owner of Vita Coco All Market), Joel Bartfeld (Creative Director/Co-Founder of Sunny Products), and Tracy Bialek (CEO and Co-Founder of Ripple Products).

Eat Whatever generously sent me some samples to try out! This is an interesting new mint/candy idea. The idea is that there is only "2 steps to kissable breath!" The first step is to swallow a few gel caps. The dosage depends on the food you’ve eaten and just how stinky that’ll make your breath. For example: a hamburger requires 2 gel caps while French onion soup requires 3. The gel caps were quite easy to swallow, but I preferred to chase it with some water to make sure it was all washed down. After ingesting the gel caps you just pop a mint and Waa-lah! Minty Fresh from the inside out!



While they aren’t available nationwide, you can buy them online! Check out their store and buy a few packs, or maybe even a few single packs which are perfect for sliding in your little hand bag for a night out!

And now for the Giveaway!

Three lucky winners will win 1 pack; 10 gel caps and 10 mints!!!

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know your favorite food item that you know gives you some nasty stinky breath! Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Become a fan of Eat Whatever on Facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win 1 pack of 10 gel caps and 10 mints from Eat Whatever and @peachesreviews check it out: http://tinyurl.com/ (Ends 7/13) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on July 13th 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received samples from Eat Whatever to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Fresh Wave Review



Fresh Wave® odor eliminators are used to naturally eliminate odors in your house, car and everywhere else. Fresh Wave® products are created and distributed by OMI Industries, the world leader in odor control and management.

OMI Industries products, which include Ecosorb® (industrial), Fresh Wave® IAQ® (commercial) and Fresh Wave® (consumer) use natural, non-toxic formulations that are scientifically proven to bond with and destroy odor causing molecules.

Created to eliminate the most foul odors on earth, you can find OMI products put to use every day in places such as solid waste facilities, asphalt factories, rubber manufacturing plants, hotel rooms, rental cars, offices, and homes around the world. Whatever the odor, OMI products can eliminate it safely, naturally and effectively.



Fresh Wave generously sent me the Stinky Dorm Kit to review. The Fresh Wave Stinky Dorm Kit ensures your living space will always receive a passing grade. Use it anywhere or on anything (even your roommate) that could use a good, non-toxic deodorizing. Natural odor eliminating Fresh Wave Stinky Dorm Kit includes one Fresh Wave 16 oz. Crystal Gel and one Fresh Wave 8 oz. Spray for total dorm de-stinkification.

Unfortunately I did not have a stink dorm room to put this in. I did, however, have a stinky living room to put it in. While I'm proud to say that I do not live like a stinkbug, my apartment building is another story. There are various international families in my building and there are always some kind of strange scents coming from the hallway. It is almost always whatever food they made that day, but to me, it's stinky! Oh the joys of living in an apartment! And then of course you have the stinky boyfriend who forgets to take out the trash! I put the crystal gel right by my front door and I sprayed the couch and other upholstery with the spray. Ahhhh! My life is stink free! I can now walk into my own personal oasis free of stinky food or trash or whatever it may be!

I would definitely recommend this to everyone! I'm sure everyone has a stinky space whether it be the mud room, your teenagers room or even a dorm room! If you aren't sure that the Stinky Dorm Kit is exactly what you were looking for then feel free to use Fresh Wave's Odor Guide. This awesome guide will help to make your life stink free like mine!

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

And the CharcoCaps giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Jennifer!

Jennifer said...
I follow you on Twitter (@jkgorcery) jk{dot}gorcery{at}gmail{dot}com
May 19, 2010 7:29 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

And the $10 Amazon Gift Code Giveaway Winner Is....



Congrats pixie13!

pixie13 said...

Following you on twitter @pixie13sweeps

gevin13{at}gmail{dot}com
May 13, 2010 2:23 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar