Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Mother's Day Gift Idea: Mother's Bracelet Review and Coupon Code


Back in February I did a review of a belly ring and snowman pendant for Belly Charms. If you missed it, you can check it out here.



This time around, Sonya from Belly Charms sent me a gorgeous mother's bracelet to review. The Swarovski Pearl Initial Bracelet - White,Gray, Sterling Silver is a classic and elegant, single strand Mother's Initial bracelet. It has 5.6mm sterling silver alphabet beads surrounded by white and light gray 6mm Swarovski Pearls and Sterling Silver beads. A sterling silver lobster clasp is on the end for a secure fit.



While the bracelet looks gorgeous in the pictures, they just don't give it justice. I am seriously THRILLED with the look of the bracelet! I chose to personalize it with first and middle initials but you could always choose first and last and even make it a Grandmothers Bracelet! I can tell you first hand that those special ladies in your life will be super excited to receive this bracelet on Mother's Day!

And it's just your lucky day! Sonya from Belly Charms has offered a coupon code for all of you to use. The code is Peaches20 and will get you 20% off of your order of any order over $45 plus free shipping!(Expires 5/30/10) AWESOME! So hurry on over and get your mother's and grandmother's a gorgeous bracelet!

Monday, March 29, 2010

And the Skoy Cloths giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Gwen!


Gwen said...

I love that they are biodegradable!
March 14, 2010 10:35 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Thursday, March 25, 2010

And the Chopstick Art giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Michelle Murphy!
Michelle Murphy said...

I like the square table lamp
mmclean13 at gmail dot com
March 21, 2010 9:19 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

And the Cirkis giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Monkey Mommy!

Monkey Mommy said...

I am intrested in the crocodile dentist game for children

couponmommy8706@yahoo.com
March 13, 2010 10:30 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Kalyx Sports Bra Review and Coupon Code



At KALYX, we believe that when a woman exercises, balls are the only thing that should bounce...

Sports bras designed by experts, our team includes athletes, architects, designers, engineers, reconstructive surgeons and textile developers, Created for women, by women, KALYX has created the world's most advanced line of activity-specific encapsulated sports bras. Created with K-FORCE Technology, KALYX sports bras incorporate revolutionary design, cutting-edge construction, and top-notch composition, creating an overall superior sports bra. Our bras are engineered to work with a woman's body depending on what type of activity she enjoys.

Are you a KALYX woman? You know who you are: a woman who works hard, plays harder and isn't afraid to fall down. When you get into the game, you don't play like a girl but you do enjoy looking like one.

Our design team understands how a woman's body moves and how her clothes should fit. We place a heavy emphasis on creating fashionable, feminine and flattering apparel using the highest quality materials. KALYX products were created just for you - the beautiful, sporty, sexy, strong, and stylish woman that you are.

Our name, KALYX, is derived from the Latin word Calyx, the part of a flower that protects the petals during the bud stage, and, the Greek word Kalos meaning beautiful. Indeed, the name KALYX captures the essence of our mission: to celebrate the strength and beauty of the female athlete.

KALYX products are good for a woman, good for her game and good for the earth. No matter what kind of sport you play or what type of exercise you enjoy, know that KALYX products are for women who love to get in the game!


Kalyx sent me the KALYX "Uplift MAX" Sports Bra for review.
Sports Bra with MAX Support: Uplift MAX: Get into the game! The original KALYX cross-training sport bra. Great for high-impact sports like horseback riding, basketball, and cheerleading! Made from at least 35% Recycled Fibers.




I love this sports bra! It's extremely comfortable and gives you all the support you need. Best part... it doesn't smoosh! Ladies, you know what I'm talking about. You put on your sports bra and immediately your chest is smooshed into that unflattering uni-boob shape! Grossss! Now should that be what you're concerned about when going to work out? Probably not. Are you still? You sure are!! That's why you all need to hurry up at get a Kalyx!! And right now.>. I have the perfect opportunity for you!

Starting right now, you can use the COUPON CODE: Peaches20 to receive 20% off your order! Awesome right!

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Medogood.com Review and Giveaway


MeDoGood.com cares about what young people and parents are wearing these days – and we invite you to join in and help us spread the word about taking responsibility and doing something good...everyday.

Wear a cool t-shirt and maybe even change the world around you! We hope!!!

Our goal is to utilize stylish – high quality t-shirts to combat some of the negative and materialistic influence this culture embraces by providing thought provoking, positive messages to a generation in need of guidance, hope and a purpose for their own life, and the world around them.

Each and every t-shirt purchased creates one more positive message – to remind others of the values we all strive to instill in our core, moral foundation in a viral, “pay it forward” kind of way. This is MeDoGood.com!

Thanks for stopping by and joining us in our efforts to “do something good … every day!”



MeDoGood generously sent me the I Can Accomplish Anything shirt in Azalea. I love the inspirational message and especially enjoy wearing it while working out to give me that extra boost of confidence!

MeDoGood has many different I Can and I will inspirational designs. I love the I will be more open minded shirt because I really feel that it's something that many people in this country and world need to do.



I also love the Military shirt idea. It will only cost you $10 to send a shirt and thank you card to our Wounded Warriors at Walter Reed and Brooke Army Medical Center. That's a small price to pay when you think of the sacrifice they made for your life and freedom. You can read more about it here.

And now for the GIVEAWAY!

One of you will win a t-shirt of your choice!This giveaway is open to the USA only!

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know which MeDoGood tshirt you'd choose if you won. Simple I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow MeDoGood on twitter (@medogoodshirts)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win an inspirational t-shirt of your choice from @peachesreviews & @medogoodshirts http://tinyurl.com/ybxye9n (Ends 4/8) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Become a fan of MeDoGood on facebook
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on April 8th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!

Disclosure: I received a t-shirt from MeDoGood to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Click Review and Giveaway


Click is changing the energy drink environment by demonstrating that protein, great taste, and energy can go hand-in-hand. Click, a simple solution but also a total solution.

Click is the brainchild of Greg and Beth Smith, a Fresno, California couple who own a small chain of women’s fitness centers. The Smiths were seeking a delicious, healthy beverage in response to the growing wall of sugar based energy and espresso drinks for their members. Their simple solution – a protein based, espresso, all-in-one energy drink – that makes you feel that you are doing something good for yourself one cup at a time.


Click generously sent me a full size container and a shaker to try. It's sooo yummy and without the guilt! It's a wonderful alternative for the sugary fattening drinks you pick up at your local coffee shop!


I don't know if any of you are familiar with the ChaLean Extreme workout program, but I started it in the beginning of January. It's really intense and exhausting to make it through the entire workout some days. When I received Click about a month ago, I started drinking it a little before my workout, during, and after and have noticed a big change! I can make it through my workout and don't feel like I'm going to collapse afterward. Yes my muscles are still sore and I can't possibly lift another weight, but I don't feel like I'm get to pass out from exhaustion. I also noticed that I am not getting the residual muscle tenderness that usually occurs 24-48 hours after working out. I'm sure this is from the added protein I've been consuming by way of Click. Click provides the benefits of a protein shake and an energy drink in one, without the added calories and fat that you may find in your typical protein shake or energy drink.

Click also has many delicious recipes that you can try out with their protein drink powder. My absolute favorite was the Click Banana Nut:

* 12 oz milk
* 2 scoops of CLICK
* 1/2 Tsp. almond extract
* Banana
* Nuts

Mix all ingredients in blender or use
automatic ice cream machine-it is delicious!!

If you're not interested in Banana Nut, Click has many other different recipes that you can view by clicking here.


And now for the GIVEAWAY!

TWENTY FIVE of you will win a mini giveaway of a single serving pack of Click by emailing your full name and address to info@drinkclick.com and including the subject line, Peaches Reviews and Giveaways. The first twenty five who email will win this mini giveaway.

Also, you may enter to win the GRAND PRIZE pack of a full size container of Click and a click shaker! This giveaway is open to the USA only! Please complete the entries below in order to qualify for the GRAND PRIZE giveaway!

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know which recipe you're most anxious to try. Simple I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Click on twitter (@drinkclick)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Two ways to win Click Espresso Protein Drink from @peachesreviews & @drinkclick Check it out here! http://tinyurl.com/yzz7249 (Ends 4/7) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Become a fan of Click of facebook
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on April 7th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!

Disclosure: I received Click protein espresso drink and shaker to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Monday, March 22, 2010

MagnaPods Review



MagnaPods help you restore organization and order to your medicine cabinet. The clear high quality plastic containers magnetically adhere to the inside of your steel-framed medicine cabinet door giving you new space to organize your make-up brushes, eye liners, lip sticks and much more. MagnaPods are movable, sturdy and are perfect to store the little things in life. Open up to a new storage possibility with MagnaPods.

MagnaPods generously sent me two items for review.


The first item is the MagnaPods Tooth Brush Holder. he new MagnaPods Tooth Brush Holder #0201, easily and conveniently stores your toothbrush inside of your steel framed medicine cabinet. Available in four beautiful colors (pink, purple, blue,green), the high quality plastic holders magnetically adhere to inside of your
cabinet giving you additional storage space and helps keep your toothbrush secure. The MagnaPods Tooth Brush Holder is able to hold most all tooth brush sizes including larger sized handles.


I love that I can just open my cabinet door and have the perfect little holder for my toothbrush conveniently attached. It's just not sanitary to have your toothbrush sitting on your bathroom counter for obvious reasons. I like to keep my toothbrush tucked away and the MagnaPods Tooth Brush Holder gave it it's perfect little home.


I was also able to review the MagnaPods Cosmetic Organizer (Adjustable Dividers). The new MagnaPods Organizer Set #0106, contains three individual storage units. The 4" x 2.5" x 1" and 4.75" x 1.5" x 1" units now have adjustable Divider Walls allowing you to customize the storage space to meet your needs. Simply slide the Divider Walls up and out of it's slot if additional space is needed. The MagnaPods Cosmetic Organizer Set is perfect for storing cosmetics, brushes, lip pencils, lipsticks, mascara tubes and other personal care items. The clear high quality plastic MagnaPod Organizers magnetically attach to the inside of your steel framed medicine cabinet providing new space to organize your personal items. MagnaPods are easily moved by sliding the organizing units to the preferred location within your cabinet. Contents include 3 individual storage organizing units w/Adjustable Divider Walls I don't know about you ladies out there, but I have tons of make up brushes, eye shadows, eye liners, mascaras etc etc! The MagnaPods Cosmetic Organizer is perfect to help you get all that stuff organized and to keep it off your bathroom vanity! I'm all for organization and cleanliness!

If you're interested in purchasing, you can check out their product page here.

Wishes and Kisses Review and Giveaway

Hooray! It's another Wishes and Kisses Review and Giveaway! If you don't remember the first review we had, you can check it out here.

Whether you are celebrating a new addition to your family or sending a baby gift to a far away friend or relative, the imaginatively designed bibs, blankets, and teddy bears from Sandra’s collection are a perfect way to show someone you care and is sure to fill your little angel’s nursery with warmth and love. If you are shopping for a onesie, bedding, or even snuggle buddies, look no further than Sandra’s baby gift line available exclusively at Walmart.

As Sandra teams with Walmart she is able to share her collection with more and more mothers, sisters, and grandmothers. Her new baby gift line is the perfect way to pass on her messages of hope, love, and joy to next generation. The sweet images and loving messages she chooses for this line will inspire children to grow to be all they can be. The gifts range from $5.00- $12.00.




This time around I was sent the four adorable items shown above; 2 sets of 3 bibs, socks, and a blanket/rattle. Each item is absolutely adorable and well made. The material is soft and perfect for a newborn baby. I'd have to say my favorite item is the blanket/rattle shown in the top left corner. I love the little saying "Mommy's Honey Bunny"! Sooo cute! The blanket is trimmed in a silky material and the bunny rabbit rattle is covered in silky soft fur!


And now for the GIVEAWAY! One of you will win your choice of two of the items shown above! This giveaway is open to the USA only!

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know which two items you would choose if you won this giveaway. Simple I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Sandra on twitter (@livingartfully)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win two items from the Wishes and Kisses baby line from @peachesreviews & @livingartfully http://tinyurl.com/ya3jle7 (Ends 4/5) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on April 5th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!

Disclosure: I received 4 baby gift items from Sandra Magsamen to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

And the $10 Amazon Gift Code Giveaway Winner Is....



Congratulations Crystal!!

Crystal said...

Twitter follower: @Latsyrc728
Latsyrc728@yahoo.com
February 24, 2010 1:54 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Saturday, March 20, 2010

PR - Social Media is welcome here!

I love working with PR firms and with businesses directly to promote products through reviews and giveaways. 
  • Reviews and Giveaways –  I love reviewing just about any type of product from all brands. Whether it's a new brand to me or something I already use. I'd love to review. Review products will be used for review purposes and will not be returned. The giveaway sponsor is responsible for shipping prizes to the winners in a timely manner.


  • Paid Advertising – Banners, 125×125 Buttons and sponsored posts are available. Please contact me for a price quote.


  • Events – I can be available for local promotions in the Philadelphia area. I am also open to travel inclusive events just about anywhere.



All pitches are welcome. Submitting a pitch or product does not guarantee publication. Content is at the sole discretion of Peaches Reviews.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me :) 

Thank you!

Kristina

peachesreviewsandgiveaways at gmail dot com or contact me here.

Friday, March 19, 2010

70, sunny and FABULOUS!



Hey followers! Sorry I haven't been posting as much this week! The weather is fabulous here in Philadelphia and I've been staying outside and enjoying it as much as possible. I hope that where ever you are, you're enjoying the weather as well :)

I promise you all that I have lots and lots of great new things to review for you so be sure to stay tuned! In the meantime, what's everyone's plans for the weekend, if you're having nice weather as well?

xoxo

Kristina

And the Skin MD giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Jennifer!

Jennifer said...

I learned that the propriatory ingredients bind to the damaged stratum corneum of the skin and increases its integrity
March 11, 2010 9:40 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Thursday, March 18, 2010

And the Fizz Cup giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Jennifer!

Jennifer said...

I have your button in my blog: http://whateverandbeyond.blogspot.com
March 2, 2010 10:08 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

And the McNeill Designs Giveaway Winner Is.....



Clmartin! Congrats!!

clmartin said...

I follow you on Twitter
March 16, 2010 7:56 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Skoy cloth Review and Giveaway



The SKOY cloth is a fabulous, absorbent, biodegradable and natural multi-use cloth. Our re-usable earth friendly cloth is perfect in your kitchen, bathroom, and on most surface areas in your home or office. SKOY cloth can be used in place of your sponge, wash cloth or paper towels.

It is a European made product and 100% biodegradable because it is made from a natural cotton and wood-based cellulose pulp. SKOY cloth is a chlorine-free product using water-based colors and inks. After an independent composting test, SKOY cloth broke down completely within 5 weeks.

The SKOY cloth is a durable product due to the reusability factor and can last months. Using a SKOY cloth is equivalent to using 15 rolls of paper towels in an average home. With the high cost of paper towels, as much as $2 per roll, SKOY cloth is the obvious choice for your wallet and the environment.

The SKOY cloth has an absorption factor of 15x its own weight. As a result, producing the most superior cloth product available. Imagine using 15 sheets of good-quality paper towels at once… This is how a wet SKOY cloth will feel in your hand.

The SKOY cloth is long-lasting because of the wash ability feature. It dries quickly, so it is not a breeding ground for bacteria. Have you ever used your sponge, then smelled your hand and it reeked of horrible bacteria? That will never happen again if you microwave your SKOY cloth regularly. It is also dishwasher and washer/dryer safe. Cleaning your SKOY cloth will keep it healthy and germ-free. Please see Use & Care for instructions.

The cool and unique designs will make cleaning fun!




The ladies at Skoy sent me a 4-pack of their Skoy Cloths to review and tell you all about. Each cloth is 7x7 inches of 100% biodegradable, absorbent, re-usable, clean fun! I'm so excited about these cloths. I'm a major germaphobe so when I heard about the Skoy cloth and its quick, clean, drying capabilities, I knew I had to try it! Let me tell you, I LOVE IT! The cloths quick drying feature stops it from becoming a breeding ground for bacteria like your typical household sponges and cloths. If you dampen the cloth and microwave for one or two minutes daily, it will prevent it from getting stinky like sponges. The Skoy Cloth can also be cleaned in your dishwasher or washer and dryer! So awesome!

At only $5.99 for a 4-pack, I think everyone needs to get some! They also have a wonderful subscription plan. With the subscription plan, you will receive 8 cloths on a regular basis of your choosing. You won't have to ever have to worry about using a nasty sponge again!



And now for the GIVEAWAY! The ladies at Skoy have offered to giveaway a 4-pack of Skoy Cloths to two very lucky winners! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit Skoy and let me know something you learned. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)

4.) Become a fan of Skoy on facebook.

5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)

6.) Follow Skoy Cloth on twitter (@skoycloth)

7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a 4-pack of Skoy Cloths from @peachesreviews & @skoycloth http://tinyurl.com/ydo37dm (Ends 3/26) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

8.)Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.



Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March 26th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Disclosure: I received the a 4-pack of Skoy Cloths from Skoy Cloth to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Chopstickart.com Review and Giveaway



The idea is simple: collect post-use, single-use bamboo chopsticks from restaurants, thoroughly clean them, sanitize them at extremely high temperature and pressure, and use them to make high-quality accents for the consumer’s living space. The idea is Kwytza (pronounced k-why-tsa).

Kwytza Chopstick Art was the original idea of founder Bryan Parks, an American who lived in China for several years. It’s not surprising that Bryan made a steady habit of eating with chopsticks while there. One day during lunch—which was of course being eaten with single-use chopsticks, Bryan rather nonchalantly asked his lunch partner how many chopsticks did he imagine were used per year considering China’s population size. This simple question would prove to be the catalyst for an innovative coupling of art and conservationism.

Research showed that literally billions of single-use chopsticks were consumed annually. The more shocking revelation was that it took, by some estimates, 25 million trees and bamboo plants to support that resource waste. Was there an opportunity to use the chopsticks for other applications that would provide a consumer benefit while bringing awareness to the negative environmental impact of single-use chopsticks? After extensive research and development efforts, including a unique process for reclaiming and thoroughly sanitizing chopsticks, Kwytza was born. The products are all the brain children of Bryan who is constantly thinking of the next great product that can be made with recycled chopsticks.

Today, we are happy to offer a broad range of recycled home accessories pairing eastern aesthetics with western conservationism. Kwytza Chopstick Art products evoke an elegance that compliments any environment. In an effort to be more environmentally friendly, the colored chopsticks are all dyed using natural plants.

The future of single-use chopsticks and the impact to the world’s forests are unknown. We genuinely hope that one day we will no longer be able to make our recycled products as a result of heightened preservation efforts. However, until then, we hope you will enjoy our exquisitely designed accents of enduring quality and ecological significance.


Chopstickart.com sent me a Large Folding Basket to review. This is the largest of our folding baskets. Great for holding fruit, serving bread, or even use as a colander. Made with bamboo chopsticks, it is strong so you can pile the fruit as high as you would like. Also, because of the good air flow it will keep fruits and vegetables fresh. It can be washed with soap and water if needed. You will love this basket.



I love love love the idea of this basket! One day I used it as a colander to drain some penne noodles. After washing it, I placed it on my kitchen counter to hold some bananas and apples. I love that it's made from recycled chopsticks! This piece is so modern and looks great sitting on my counter. I love it!

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Chopstickart.com has offered to giveaway a Large Folding Basket to one very lucky winner! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit Chopstickart.com and let me know what else you'd be interested in. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)

4.) Become a fan of Chopstick Art on facebook.

5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)

6.) Follow Chopstick Art on twitter (@Chopstickart)

7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a large folding basket made from recycled chopsticks from @peachesreviews & @Chopstickart http://tinyurl.com/yhhdrau (Ends 3/25) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

8.)Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.



Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March 25th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Disclosure: I received the a Large Folding Basket from Chopstickart.com to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

CirKis Review and Giveaway



Winning Moves Games was founded in 1995 by four highly esteemed game industry professionals:

* Tom Kremer: Europe's most successful game agent. Tom's greatest claim to fame is having found and licensed the Rubik's Cube® from behind the "Iron Curtain."
* Phil E. Orbanes: The long-time head of research and development for Parker Brothers and the leading expert on the game Monopoly®.
* Mike Meyers: The long-time head of research and development for Milton Bradley.
* Alex Randolph: Europe's most distinguished game inventor.

With a talented group of game marketers and developers, our mission is to provide happiness in the lives of our consumers by offering Classic, Retro, Cool and Fun games for play with friends and family.

Winning Moves is a leading maker of classic card and board games, world renown puzzles, action games and popular adult party games. Since our first year of operation in 1995, we have forged a close relationship with the world's largest game company, Hasbro, Inc., owner of Parker Brothers and Milton Bradley games. As a result, many long-lived Parker Brothers and Milton Bradley games are now made exclusively by Winning Moves Games!

We proudly make and market best-selling titles like Monopoly®: The Mega Edition, Pass The Pigs®, Rubik's® Cube, Super Scrabble®: Deluxe Edition, PayDay® and hot sellers like No Stress Chess™, Power Yahtzee®, Have You Herd™, and Princess & The Pea®. Additionally, many timeless classics like Pit®, Mille Bornes®, and Flinch® are now exclusively made by Winning Moves Games.

We strive to bring you the very best in fun and entertainment. Your comments, thoughts, and suggestions have helped us shape the vision of who we are today. Thank you for your support and thank you for keeping us company throughout the years. We hope we've kept you good company as well!




Winning Moves generously sent me a new game called CirKis to review. CirKis is the newest, and best, piece-placing game. You'll score by completing circles and stars on the eye-catching game board. Plan ahead and you could earn a free turn to place another piece an score big!

This game is a lot of fun and definitely gets your mind going. You're constantly planning different plans of attack so that you can get your points without giving away too many points to other people. One night while playing this game with my sister, she beat me numerous times and didn't even know what she was doing! Sometimes thinking too hard and planning too much won't work when playing with some people. This game is for 2-4 players and is recommended for ages 8 and up.



And now for the GIVEAWAY! Winning Moves has offered to giveaway CirKis to one very lucky winner! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit Winning Moves and let me know which other games you'd be interested in trying. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)

4.) Become a fan of Winning Moves on facebook.

5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)

6.) Follow Winning Moves on twitter (@WinningMovesUSA)

7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win the hot new game CirKis from @peachesreviews & @WinningMovesUSA http://tinyurl.com/yg4uaj3 (Ends 3/24) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

8.)Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.



Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March 24th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Disclosure: I received the game CirKis from Winning Moves to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

SENDaBALL Review



Sendaball, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Chicago. It is owned by a couple of BALLSY sisters who live across the street from each other in the same northwestside Chicago neighborhood they grew up in. They have been sending balls since the 90s, but one day in 2003 it seemed this CRAZY idea was ment to be a BUSINESS.Michele tells it like this: How did it start? I come from the direct mail world, so I knew the mailing rules. I made a practice of sending silly things in the mail over the years. One day I was in Osco, saw a BIN of bouncy balls, grabbed one and thought "I can mail this". Took a sharpie, addressed it to my BFF Sharon, wrote "Have BALL with your new baby", went to the post office and mailed it. Sharon loved it so much, my sister and i sent them again and again to other friends. A few years later while standing in line at the post office, a guy behind me asked about the balls and asked if I could send one for him. Initially I instructed him in the steps to do it himself, but by the time we got to the front of the line, he had given me the info and $5. Laughing, I called my sister and told her how funny that just was. She said, " MICH, I THINK WE ARE ONTO SOMETHING".

Melisa tells it like this: When I got that call, I told Michele I had seen an OPRAH the night before about women who took a chance & started a business with their unique ideas; I told her to listen to me, and these were all 'signs' and WE should start a business, NOW.Number one rule - if someone offers to pay you to do something you are already doing, you may have a business!!! (Donny Deutsch said this all the time on his show THE BIG IDEA). Sendaball has been very fortunate to have been growing since 2003 by taking baby steps in the business world. Our customers are the absolute best, and most order over and over. Many of the people who get a sendaball in the mail, order a ball for someone else. We enjoy hearing the stories from the customers about how a simple ball coming in the mail can bring so much laughter. Oh the stories we could tell. Maybe we should write a book!Michele is married and has four children. Melisa is married and has 3 children .

Before starting SENDaBALL, the sisters spent many hours trying to come up with a way to run a business so at least ONE of them could stay home with their children. Who would have thought the idea was there all along. One of their brothers, Marc (we call him Sparky), lives next door. His wife, Deanna works for SENDaBALL, too. It is truely a family affair. The sisters have two other brothers who don't live on the same block, but are certainly ON CALL if they are needed. If you ever have a story to share, just drop us an email - we love this stuff. Michele@sendaball.com or Melisa@sendaball.com




The ladies at SENDaBall sent me the ball seen above for review. Let me just tell you... this is the coolest thing I have every received in the mail! The postman literally dropped off the ball fully blown up with the stamps on it and everything! So cool! They have balls for every occasion. At $19.95, it's fairly inexpensive to "Sendaball" considering the cost you would normally incur when you buy a gift, card and then pay to ship. Plus, you can;t beat the look on your loved ones face when they receive it in the mail!



Did you know the ladies of SENDaBALL were featured on Shark Tank? You can check them out here.

Sweets Perfume Review


Sweets Perfume is a subsidiary of the Sweetly You Bath & Body Company.  Sweetly You was established in 2008 with the goal to make quality bath and body products which help our customers feel like they can truly be themselves.  With hundreds of unique fragrances created for our bath and body products, we receive many requests to make the fragrances themselves available as perfumes.

We personally have been frustrated by the lack for perfumes on the market tailored to the sweeter side.  It was just too hard to find a perfume to match a sweeter personality unless you wanted to rub candles all over yourself each morning.  Sweets Perfume has created hundreds of fragrances in all categories, including: sweet, floral, refreshing, etc.  We even have a men's line.  With so many delightful fragrances, you’re sure to find one or more that is just right for you.
One of the questions asked of us is why did you take so long to introduce a perfume line?  It is something that has always been on our minds, but was not sure the best way to do so.  The Sweetly You philosophy has been to not add anything to our products that don't contribute in some way.  Virtually all perfumes are diluted in denatured alcohol, which is not in keeping with our philosophy.  Denatured alcohol is predominantly ethanol with a number of other additives designed to make the ethanol undrinkable.  Not only are the additives all considered hazardous to one's health, the denatured alcohol is the primary cause of sensitivity to perfumes, not the fragrance oil.  In addition, because of the irritation the alcohol causes on the skin, it promotes the development of allergies to the fragrance itself in those with a tendency to develop allergies.  The list of reasons not to use ethanol can go on for a while, so what is the reason ethanol is used?  Predominantly to dilute the fragrance oil so that the consumer needs to use more and the fragrance is not stable as long (shelf life of 1 year rather than many years).  It also makes it less expensive to manufacture, but those costs typically don't translate to the consumer.

After long deliberations, we finally decided the easy solution to our dilemma was to offer pure oil fragrances.  Our fragrances offer the consumer the highest possible quality fragrance without colorings or other additives.  In addition, because there is not alcohol in our products, our perfumes can be shipped by air mail making it possible for us to ship international and for domestic clients to get their packages faster.


Sweets Perfume generously offered to provide me with their Perfume Sampler Set for review. All you do is select 10 different scents you’d like to try and they’ll ship them to you free of charge! 10 different perfume oils for only $10! You can’t beat that anywhere! The scents I chose were Hawaiian Breeze, Pink, Citrus Seduction, New Romance, Essence of Pomegranate, Flirty, Raspberry Chocolate Drizzle, Spiced Apple, Very Sexy, and Watermelon Slices.
Yummy, yummy yummy! Each scent smelled absolutely delicious! I’d have to say my favorites were Essence of Pomegranate and Pink.


Essence of Pomegranate is meant to smell similar to Bath and Body Works, Midnight Pomegranate. Guess what? It does! It is a spicy and seductive blend of pomegranate, anise, patchouli, blackberry and chassis. MMMMMmmmm! I love it!


Pink is mean to smell similar to Victoria’s Secret perfume of the same name. And guess what? Yup you guessed it! It does! I actually already had Victoria’s Secret’s Pink and decided to do a little test. I put Sweet Perfume’s Pink on one wrist and Victoria’ Secret’s Pink on the other. No one could tell the difference! The only difference I could tell was that the Sweets Perfume version lasted longer! Ummm hello??? Why wouldn’t you want that!

So which scent do you think would be your favorite?

Monday, March 8, 2010

A Perfect Pear Review and Giveaway



When Susan Knapp decided to try country life, she moved to a mountaintop in Lake County, California, north of Napa Valley. There, walnut trees and pear orchards surrounded Knapp and her prolific garden. There she fell in love… with pears.

From her neighbor's pear orchard, the gourmet cook indulged in her new passion. She created Cinnamon Pear Jelly, which earned top prizes at county and state fairs. After four years in the country she moved to Danville in the San Francisco Bay Area but she made the drive back to Lake County every year at harvest time to pick up several hundred pounds of Bartlett Pears. Susan would then make her prized jelly and give it to her co-workers at Christmas time each year.

Nine years ago at harvest time her mother was diagnosed with breast cancer. Needless to say the pears were abandoned as she took care of her mother. At Christmas time her co-workers came to her office excited to receive their Cinnamon Pear Jelly only to walk away disappointed that she did not make any that year. Susan was surprised at the long faces and the disappointment they expressed. With mom completing treatment and on the mend she went to the Fancy Food Show in January to see what was available in the marketplace. To her surprise there was nothing made with pears.

Eight years ago she established her own business, Aunt Sue's. Country girl turned pear queen and budding entrepreneur. “Nobody was using pears then,” she added, praising the flavor and nutritional value of her favorite fruit and so she did. A year and a half ago she quit her corporate day job. Today she operates A Perfect Pear from Napa Valley , the only pear-focused gourmet condiment company in the country. She has an elegant new label, two full-time employees, a warehouse full of fast-selling condiments and a mind that continues to churn out new flavor combinations.

Other offerings from A Perfect Pear include award-winning Pear Chipotle Grill Sauce, Cinnamon Pear Maple Syrup, Pear Vinegar, Spicy Ginger Pear Mustard and, of course, blue-ribbon Cinnamon Pear Jelly. Sixteen products from the 20-product line are Kosher certified. “Our main objective for all our products is to help people create quick, healthy and delicious meals,” Knapp said.

Susan explains, “Thanks to the mild temperatures in California , we have access to superior produce year round.” After eight years she continues to grow the line with the constant focus on quality and unique flavors. Most of the ingredients used are organic, always all-natural with delicious flavors that have customers coming back for more and eagerly awaiting the next new creations.



A Perfect Pear generously sent me a container of White Chocolate Pear Chardonnay Sauce. OH MY GOODNESS! This White Chocolate Pear Chardonnay Sauce was absolutely delicious! Made with premium Guittard chocolate, organic agave, chardonnay juice with a hint of pear. Heat slightly and pour over a poached pear or vanilla ice cream, or use as fondue dipper with fresh fruit. For an easy yet impressive dessert, bake brownies in mini bundt cake pans and drizzle warmed sauce over the top. Garnish with a mint leaf and red raspberries.

I heated up the brownie and the sauce, then drizzled the sauce over the top! It was the perfect blend and deliciously sweet! Yum! My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

A Perfect Pear was also featured on the show the Shark Tank!

If you'd like to buy an item from A Perfect Pear, you can use their interactive map here.

Skin MD Natural review and giveaway


Everyday contact with soaps, cleansers, shampoos, household chemistry and other substances that strip away skin's own protective layer (a thin film made of natural fats, lipids), leaves the skin's deeper layers unprotected. Without this protection in place oils and the natural moisture of the skin evaporates and absorption of irritants is no longer prevented.

Conventional lotions only add artificial moisture to the skin temporarily alleviating the dryness or itching, but these moisturizers don't actually solve the problem, they only treat symptoms without eliminating the cause. Dry skin is unable to absorb the newly added moisture to allow repair – it does not get "locked" into the skin. It gets lost easily. That’s why we keep applying more and more of the conventional lotions. Even so, skin easily gets addicted and may even suspend production of it's own moisture, relying on added moisturizer.

Skin MD Natural is a shielding lotion, a very special type of lotion helping the skin restore its integrity, enhance its protective functions so that the skin is able to heal naturally and regain its youthful appearance. Skin MD Natural works by bonding with cells of the skin's outermost layer to form what works as an invisible shield. This layer of protection prevents environmental irritants and pollutants from penetrating the skin, while sealing in the skin's own natural oils and moisture, helping resolve the dry skin condition.

Skin MD Natural uses only the finest natural ingredients, and is focused on urging the skin to be active, and to use its own moisture to effectively heal itself. It is not oily or sticky, doesn't sit on top of your skin leaving a greasy residue on everything you touch, it doesn't rub or wash off easily, is hypoallergenic, fragrance, colorant and paraben free and dermatology tested.

It's for Moms, Dads and Kids of all ages.
It's an easy, safe and natural way to care for your skin throughout the day.
Every day.


Skin MD generously sent me a full size bottle of their Shielding Lotion. I absolutely love what this lotion has done for my skin! I have horrendously dry skin in the winter time and this Pennsylvania winter has been brutal! I actually scratched my dry, scaly legs open this winter. EWWWWW!!! Skin MD Natural™ utilizes the latest developments in skin care technology as well as the most effective natural ingredients to restore your outer layer of skin's natural ability to protect against dangerous toxins and irritants as well as to reduce the loss of natural oils and moisture. A shielding lotion replaces the barrier that's stripped away with the daily use of most soaps and cleansers. Let me just tell you, this stuff works! My skin is no longer dry nor itchy. I love love love it!

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Skin MD has offered to giveaway one full size bottle of their Shielding Lotion to one very lucky winner! This giveaway is open to the USA and Canada only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit Skin MD and let me know something you learned about how it works. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)


4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)

5.) Follow Skin MD Natural on twitter (@SkinMDnatural)

6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a bottle of Shielding Lotion from @peachesreviews & @SkinMDnatural http://tinyurl.com/ydd2gac (Ends 3/19) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

7.)Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.



Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March 19th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA and Canada only!



Disclosure: I received a bottle of Shielding Lotion from Skin MD Natural to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

And the Peeled Snacks giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Tree!

tree said...

i entered the fizz cup giveaway.

enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com
March 3, 2010 8:46 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Thursday, March 4, 2010

And the Crazy Dog T-shirt giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Monkey Mommy!

Monkey Mommy said...

Daily Tweeet

http://twitter.com/monkeymommy08/status/9758020818

couponmommy8706@yahoo.com
February 27, 2010 9:47 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

The Fizz Cup Review and Giveaway


David created The Fizz™ as a way to put a fun new spin on an all-American classic: the root beer float. He sought a way to simplify the process of making a soda float, at the same time making it more fun to drink. His concept was to devise a “mixing chamber” that would separate the ingredients and allow the float drinker to mix them as desired, and also make it fun visually as the soda mixes with the ice cream to create an eruption of foam. After many experiments and prototypes, he arrived at design that was both innovative and easy to produce.


David, the inventor of The Fizz Cup, generously provided me with 4 fizz cups to try out. I filled the fizz cup with some vanilla ice cream then screwed the cup on to a bottle of Cherry Dr. Pepper. Yummmy!! This is such an awesome idea for backyard summer bbq’s or a child’s birthday party as a great party favor! And at $7.99 for a 4 pack, $21.99 for a 12 pack… you can’t beat it! What could be cooler than an ice cream float on the go?? I really can’t think of anything!

Did I mention that The Fizz Cup was featured on Shark Tank? You can check out the episode here.



And now for the GIVEAWAY! David, the inventor of The Fizz Cup, has offered to giveaway a set of 4 fizz cups to one very lucky winner! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit The Fizz Cup, and let me know what kind of float you'd make. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)

4). Become a fan of The Fizz Cup on facebook

5.) Follow me on Twitter  (@peachesreviews)

6.) Follow The Fizz Cup on twitter (@IceCreamFizz)

7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a 4-pack of Fizz Cups from @peachesreviews & @IceCreamFizz http://tinyurl.com/yk9t69j (Ends 3/17) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.



Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March 17th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Disclosure: I received a pack of Fizz Cups from David at The Fizz Cup to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

McNeill Designs Review and Giveaway



Founded in 2004, we at McNeill Designs have never considered ourselves an ordinary game development firm. In fact, we prefer to title ourselves a “Think Tank,” where creative ideas are allowed to run wild and innovation isn’t a request, but a requirement. 

Now, they say that great minds think alike. However, at McNeill Designs we sometimes find just the opposite, due to the sheer number of revolutionary game, novelty, and product ideas generated by our 40+ team members. 
In 2005 this creativity was put to the test when we brought our first product to market. As our flagship offering, the unique card game “You’ve Been Sentenced!™” now sets the tone for all future McNeill Designs’ endeavors. The result of thousands of man-hours in research, development, design and redesign, this game succeeds where others have failed, by making sentence forming an entertaining, challenging, fun, and easy-to-learn game.
So what will we think of next? As it turns out, we've thought of quite a lot. Several spin-off versions of “You’ve Been Sentenced! ™” are now underway with language translations versions, an educational color-coded version, and licensed specialty versions due to hit the market throughout 2006 - 2008. We have already launched our second game, “Twisted Fish” and are currently developing several other unique games and products for 2007. Stay tuned to the Future Games portion of this website for current updates.


McNeill Designs generously sent me 3 items for review!


The first item was the You’ve Been Sentenced. The latest in the evolution of games, “You've been Sentenced!” is the first game in history to really turn making sentences into a very funny, playable, and challenging game. Using a unique word deck of pentagon shaped cards containing conjugations of funny words, famous names from throughout history, familiar places, and wild cards, players have to make grammatically correct and justifiable sentences. The real fun begins when players have to read their sentences out loud and explain what they mean to the rest of players. They form the jury and vote thumbs up or down on whether the sentence and justification stand and the points are scored. 540 cards with over 2,500 words insure billions of possible sentences so the game is never repetitive and has unlimited re-play value

This game was sooooo much fun! I loved being able to create crazy sentences and read the sentences that my friends came up with. Let me tell you, my friends are crazzzyyy! Even though the sentences may be silly, what counts is if it’s grammatically correct. This leaves the board open for any type of creation you could possibly come up with!

I was also provided with the all of the You’ve Been Sentenced Add-on Decks. You can only imagine what adding a deck does to this hilarious game!

Did you know that You’ve Been Sentenced is a tv show??!! Yes it’s true… they’re bringing the hilarity of the game right to your living room! The show aired in 2006 and is currently being pitched to major networks. Stay tuned to find when it will air and also how to sign up to be a contestant.


The second item I received was the game Twisted Fish. The old game of go fish just got a very challenging twist. It isn’t child’s play any more! Twisted Fish takes a traditional standby and casts it into the 21st century. 
13 unique Fish characters in five different colors, plus 8 unique “Zingers” that allow you to break the rules, makes “Twisted Fish” a unique game experience. The real challenge takes place when asking for the fish cards you are collecting—Now you have to be specific about the type of fish and color you are seeking. “Twisted Fish” challenges you to remember every question asked at the table. It is challenging and fun right down to the very last card!
We promise you’ll fall hook, line, and sinker! Twisted Fish offers laugh-out-loud fun for the entire family.


The characters on these cards are truly twisted! My friends and I had a hard time playing the game because we were way laughing too hard! I’m sure next time will go off without a hitch!


The third item I received was the Wheel of Chore-ture! It's the Fridge magnet with attitude Need some help around the house? Need to issue a sentence of your child's choosing? Have them take a spin on the "Wheel of Chore-ture". Feed the pets! Wash the dishes! Sweep the floors! Set the table! Spin the wheel and assign your task.

Although I do not have children, I was having a blast spinning this every time my boyfriend got on my nerves! C’mon ladies…. You know that sounds fun!!

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Donald from McNeill Designs has offered to giveaway the three games mentioned above. That’s a $78 value! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Mandatory Entry:



Visit McNeill Designs and sign up for their newsletter. Simple I know!



Extra Entries:

1.) Become a follower.

2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*

3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)

4). Become a fan of McNeill Designs on facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter  (@peachesreviews)

6.) Follow McNeill Designs on twitter (@McNeillDesigns)

7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win the game, You’ve Been Sentenced, plus addon packs and more from @peachesreviews & @McNeillDesigns http://tinyurl.com/ya66woe (Ends 3/16) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*

8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner. This contest ends on March16th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck! This giveaway is open to the USA only!



Disclosure: I received You’ve Been Sentenced, Add-on packs, Twisted and Fish and the Wheel of Chor-ture from McNeill Designs to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

And the Mad Hippie giveaway winner is....



Congratulations Tree!

tree said...

i learned that Mad Hippie is located in Portland, Maine. :)

enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com
February 27, 2010 4:35 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

Monday, March 1, 2010

And the Illinois Nut and Candy giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Jennifer!

Jennifer said...

I entered your Mad Hippie Face Cream Giveaway
February 18, 2010 10:33 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar

And The Brag Company giveaway winner is...



Congratulations Joaness!

Joaness said...

I am signed up for Brag Co newsletter

joan_penfold at yahoo dot com
February 17, 2010 11:43 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar