Monday, November 30, 2009

And the winner of the Village Tea giveaway is...



Robyn! Congratulations!!

Robyn said...

Entered the Bra Barette giveaway

Robyn
coolestmommy2000 at gmail dot com
November 26, 2009 11:37 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Holiday Gift Idea: Guy and Eva Jewelry Review and Giveaway



Life in the retail lane
Guy and Eva started its life as a retail brand with our collection being sold in boutiques and various fashion specialty stores. The name Guy and Eva rapidly became synonymous with high quality and affordable prices, which resulted in numerous fashion magazine features and celebrity spottings.

A new direction
However, over the years, a constant flow of inquiries from people everywhere interested in personally selling Guy and Eva jewelry is what embarked us on this new journey. It truly was the voice of the people that kindled the new direction, and we wanted to do it right – a genuine opportunity for everyone to own and operate their own Guy and Eva business. So, a plan was conceived to create a stunning collection, generous hostess rewards, and an ingenious compensation plan, second to none. We believe our goals were accomplished.

Something for everyone
Take a look for yourself, and we're sure you'll be convinced. Whether it's an interest in purchasing our high quality fashion jewelry, reaping the benefits of hosting a party, or joining us as an Advisor, we have something for everyone.



Guy and Eva generously provided me with the beautiful Bella Cuff for review. The Bella Bracelet is made with Clear Austrian Crystals, measures 2.75" and it a cuff style bracelet. The Bella bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and is valued at $59. I have worn it a few times since receiving it about a week ago and receive numerous compliments each time.




Guy and Eva also provided me with the matching Crescent earrings measuring 1.5". The earrings are valued at $25.

Everything at Guy and Eva is equally beautiful. They even offer the opportunity for you to become an advisor! Guy and Eva affords you the opportunity to be who you want to be. You can be a part of an exciting new company, with an amazing line of quality, affordable jewelry, and a wide open market. Take advantage and be one of the very first to join the Guy and Eva family and grow as we grow. The opportunities are truly limitless and you will be supported in your endeavor from the very first day with our top notch customer service, endless training programs, and front line business systems.

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Guy and Eva have generously offered to giveaway a Bella Bracelet to one of my lucky readers!

Mandatory Entry:

Check out the Guy and Eva Catalogs and tell me your favorite piece. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Guy and Eva on twitter (@GuyandEva)
6.)Follow Fashion Fling on twitter (@FashionFling)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a beautiful Bella Cuff Bracelet from @GuyandEva & @peachesreviews (Ends 12/15) http://tinyurl.com/y86e28l *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Become a fan on Guy and Eva's Facebook page.
9.) Become a fan on Fashion Fling's Facebook page.
10.)Make a purchase from Guy and Eva *5 bonus entries*
11.)Become a Guy and Eva advisor. *5 bonus entries*
12.) Host a Guy and Eva party *5 bonus entries*
13.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 15th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a Bella Bracelet and Crescent earrings from Guy and Eva to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.




Holiday Gift Idea: Huephoria Hand Painted Glassware Review and Giveaway



HuePhoria's two Syracuse, NY artists, Jen and Lisa, met at a "Mom's Coffee" in 1998. While staying home to raise their children, they both had found outlets to feed their creative souls...and to keep their sanity. Their common interests would eventually come in very handy for their future endeavor: throwing fun and spontaneous parties, experiencing retail therapy outings and, of course, painting anything they could get their hands on. The two quickly became great friends and decided to paint furniture and glassware to try to make some extra cash. Lisa and Jen began selling their HuePhoria hand painted goods at local fundraisers and through word of mouth to get their hobby-turned-business into motion.

The HuePhoria "ball" concept was born in 1999 out of necessity. The wine glass supply in their cupboards seemed to be dwindling (probably from the fun and spontaneous parties) and they saw this as an opportunity to paint some new ones for themselves that would be much more creative than the glasses they were seeing in stores. Not only that, the idea of each person having their own unique ball design on their glass would solve the ongoing dilemma of remembering who's drink was who's! Lisa and Jen got to work, painting each glass and baking them in their ovens, and selling them to the loyal customer base they had built locally. (Unfortunately for their families it was about the only baking being done in their kitchens!)

After selling more than 5,000 glasses in 2 years, they hit a point where could not keep up with demand, nor could they offer the glasses to retail stores at a wholesale price that would keep them in business. (Not to mention that they were both going blind from the tiny detail painting!) However, this was their dream and they were not ready to hang up their paintbrushes just yet. In 2005, grassroots HuePhoria took a leap...they partnered with dear friend Kathy (a NH businesswoman) to help jump start HuePhoria glassware into mass production.

HuePhoria LLC was formed with a goal to design, manufacture and distribute unique glassware to upscale gift boutiques, party throwers and cocktail queens across the country. The partners designed a whole new glass, bigger and sturdier to appeal to all wine lovers, beer drinkers (this wine glass was built to hold a full one), cocktail drinkers and milk drinkers alike.

With a high quality line of hand-blown, hand-painted, dishwasher safe stemware, HuePhoria hit the retail market. Jen, Lisa & Kathy have been "having a ball" ever since!



The ladies at Huephoria generously provided me with a Hula Wine Glass. "Hula" makes us feel like we are vacationing on a tropical island... so what if we are actually in our kitchens cooking meatloaf. Each Huephoria Wine Glass is dishwasher safe and holds 16 delicious ounces. The wine glass is beautifully hand painted and is a perfect addition to my current stemware.

HuePhoria makes a perfect gift for the person who has everything! Our unique wine and martini glasses are hand painted in over 35 different, fun patterns that appeal to all tastes and styles, and are sure to bring new excitement to your parties! Mix up a set, choose your favorite ball design, and be assured that you will be the only one sipping from your precious drinky-poo. The holidays are just around the corner so arm yourself with great stemware, colorful ornaments, and adorable salt and pepper shakers that will brighten everyone's home. Start a HuePhoria collection for your friends or for yourself today!

And now for the GIVEAWAY! The ladies at Huephoria have generously offered to giveaway a wine glass of your choosing to one my lucky readers!

Mandatory Entry:

Visit Huephoria and let me know which wine glass you want to win. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Huephoria on twitter (@HuePhoria)
6.) Become a fan on Huephoria's Facebook page.
7.) Sign up to Huephoria's newsletter.
8.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a beautifully hand painted wine glass from @HuePhoria & @peachesreviews (Ends 12/14) http://tinyurl.com/yg743o5 *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
9.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 14th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a wine glass from Huephoria to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Holiday Gift Idea: Enstrom's Candies Review and Giveaway


Three generations ago, Chet Enstrom perfected the art of blending the finest natural ingredients to create batches of almond toffee as gifts for family and friends. By 1960, his almond toffee had begun to develop a reputation and, at the urging of family and friends, Chet and his wife, Vernie, founded Enstrom Candies in Grand Junction, Colorado.

Over the years. the business has grown and been passed down from generation to generation. The family still follows the same original recipe for the almond toffee that Chet perfected almost 60 years ago. The family has also created a delectable selection of fine chocolates, which like the toffee, is blended with only the freshest natural ingredients to create luxurious and unique creations that are shipped around the world.

Today, Chet’s granddaughter, Jamee and her husband, Doug Simons, oversee the operation out of Grand Junction and Chet’s grandson Rick, and his wife Linda, manage the Denver stores. This third generation continues to take pride in creating truly exceptional confections and still operates with the philosophy begun by Chet over 60 years ago; that they’re just making a little Almond Toffee for a few of their friends.



About a week ago I received a 1 lb package of Enstrom's World Famous Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee. DELICIOUS!! The toffee is covered in a layer of Milk Chocolate which is then covered in Almonds. I brought it to my families Thanksgiving dinner and heard nothing but rave reviews! It quickly became an empty box! Although we didn't have any Almond Toffee left to preserve, Enstrom's recommends storing for 4 to 6 months in the freezer and 2 to 3 weeks in the fridge. That would be perfect to have in the freezer to get your chocolate fix in and not have to worry about devouring the whole box!

One great thing to mention is in support of our brave troops, Enstrom's is currently offering free shipping to APO and FPO addresses! Please place your orders by 1pm Mountain Time on December 8th if it's to arrive by Hanukkah and December 17th is it's to arrive by Christmas.

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Enstrom's has generously offered a 1 lb package of their World Famous Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee for one of my lucky readers to win!



Mandatory Entry:

Visit Enstroms.com and let me know what other candies you would be interested in trying. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Enstrom's on twitter (@enstroms)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a 1lb box of Enstrom's World Famous Almond Toffee @enstroms @peachesreviews (Ends 12/13) http://tinyurl.com/ylhqq5s *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 13th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a box of Enstrom's World Famous Almond Toffee to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Holiday Gift Idea: Rumer and Qix Review and Giveaway



Rumer & Qix: The Story

Rumer, a petite 16 year old with a flair for fashion, loves zipping around the vast cityscape of 31st century Nanjing for her job as an apprentice reporter at the Global Quotidien. There’s one big problem, though. For some reason, the stories she’s assigned are always tedious and never interesting. To make matters worse, her insensitive boss wants her to report on the activities of Alfa, the same mega-conglomerate where her parents died mysteriously when she was eight.

Feeling frustrated, the rebellious Rumer escapes into the indie networks and, along with her pocket-sized side-kick, Qix, soon finds herself puzzling over a series of images of bizarre nature sightings posted by seemingly credible eye-witnesses. Ever since the world’s flora and fauna were replaced with Alfa’s Syncov™ replicas eons earlier, nature sightings like this have been routinely dismissed, but Rumer senses that something is different this time.

When ethereal voices relay a coded message confirming her hunch that something is terribly amiss, Rumer slips away with Qix on a globe-trotting quest for answers. Two colossal forces are about to square off for the final epic battle that will determine the fate of the planet. Who will triumph, Dr. BigCo, the ruthless CEO of Alfa bent on expanding his empire at all costs, or his nemesis, MoNa, the vulnerable matriarch of the cosmos? The fate of the world hangs in the balance and Rumer holds the key in a race against time.


I enjoyed this book very much. It seemed like the perfect book for a tween/teen with a great imagination. The great news is.... Paula at A Marketing Expert has generously offered one of my followers a copy of their very own!

Mandatory Entry:

Tell me an interesting adventure you went on or imagined going on as a child. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Follow Paula from A Marketing Expert on twitter (@PaulaatAME)
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a copy of Rumer & Qix by Kathleen Wilson @peachesreviews @PaulaatAME (Ends 12/12) http://tinyurl.com/ylqcq7v *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 12th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a copy of Rumer & Qix to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Holiday Gift Idea: Joeyjunior.com Foldable Purse Hanger Review and Giveaway

Ladies, do me a little favor and think about all the places your purse has been. Has it rested on the floor of a restaurant? Of your office? The ground? Please don't tell me it has ever touched the floor of a public restroom??!! Think about the dirty money that goes in and out of your wallet! Now think of where you put your purse when you come home. Your kitchen counter? Dining room table? Ladies thinks of all the germs that your purse may be carrying! GROSS!

Thanks to Peter over at Joey Junior, my purse will no longer touch the floor! Peter provided me with a purple passion Foldable Purse Hanger.




Some facts about Foldable Purse Hanger
* Holds up to 17lbs; weighs less than 2oz.
* Stores folded to only 1 3/4" in diameter.
* Smaller and lighter than a compact.
* Non-slip pad keeps hanger in place.
* Faceted Crystal decoration in five colors.
* Includes black velvet travel pouch.



Right now, Joey Junior is having a little Holiday Give-Away! As our present to you, choose a FREE GIFT of a compact magnifying mirror or keychain flashlight with EACH Purse Organizer or Purse Hanger you purchase. Simply add one gift per item to your cart. You'll select quantities on the cart. They are also offering Free USPS ground shipping on all orders!

And thanks to Pat over at Joey Junior, one of my lucky readers will get the chance to win a Foldable Purse Hanger of their very own!

Mandatory Entry:

Head on over to Joey Junior, and let me know which Foldable Purse Hanger you like the best. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a foldable purse hanger from Joeyjunior.com @peachesreviews(Ends 12/9) http://tinyurl.com/yj3j387 *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
6.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 9th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a Foldable Purse Hanger to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Pirate's Booty Review



Ahoy there matey! A Pirate sent me his treasure! Although it wasn't gold, it was definitely wins the gold for Healthy Snacking! What was in the treasure chest you might be asking??? Well it was Pirate's Booty!

Pirates Booty is:
*Baked
*All Natural
*Trans Fat & Gluten Free
*130 calories per single serving bag
*50% less fat than potato chips per serving


Pirate's Booty comes in a variety of flavors such as Aged White Cheddar, Veggie, Barbecue, Sea Salt & Vinegar, Bermuda Onion and the brand new, New York Pizza. I would have to say my favorite is a toss up between the Aged White Cheddar and the Veggie, though all the flavors are delicious!

Are you wondering where to buy?
You can buy Pirate's Booty on their online store!

Disclosure: I received a variety of flavors of Pirate's Booty to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Holiday Gift Idea: Alight.com Review and Giveaway



2009 marks alight.com's 10th year of selling unique, trendy and contemporary plus size clothing to women worldwide. alight.com offers an unparalleled assortment of clothing with over 900 items from 75 diverse brands. Many of the items are made exclusively for alight.com. alight.com offers terrific customer service with helpful product experts and speedy shipping.



Josh from alight.com has generously provided me with a Coral Reef Plaid Top to review. Go a little bit country in this plaid woven shirt. 6 pearlized button front, 2 functional button closure pockets on chest. Short sleeve with elastic and ruffle edge, smocked elastic section on each side of waist.
This plaid shirt is super cute and definitely in style now, as any fashionable young woman would know!

What I love about alight.com is the variety of styles they have for the fabulous plus size women out there!

Well, readers. Today is your lucky day! Josh from
alight.com has generously offered to provide a giveaway of a top of their choosing to one of my readers!

Mandatory Entry!

To enter all you have to do is be sign up for their mailing list/newsletter on alight.com then come back here leaving me a comment telling me that you did and which email you used to sign up for it with. Simple, I know!

You must sign up for the alight.com newsletter and leave a comment with your email to be eligible to enter this giveaway. Winners who are not signed up with the newsletter will forfeit their winning prize and a new winner will be chosen.

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Become a fan on alight.com's Facebook page.
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Follow alight.com on Twitter (@alightcom)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a fabulous top from @peachesreviews and @alightcom check it out: http://tinyurl.com/yjv3uy7 (Ends 12/28) *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 28th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a top from alight.com to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, November 28, 2009

And the winner of the Bra Barrette is....



Huguette E.!! Congratulations!!!

Huguette E. said...

Subscribed to their newsletter
November 26, 2009 8:58 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Happy Thanksgiving!


To all my loyal readers, I wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving! I plan on spending the next day or so enjoying time with family that I don't get to see too often. This year, I'm super thankful for YOU! You are my inspiration for this blog and have made it what it is. Thank you for following me and allowing me to grow to 74 followers in a little over 2 months!!! Wow! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I really can not thank you enough!

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving, full of family and food!


P.S. There will be a special giveaway when I reach 100 followers so be sure to start following!!

Elizabeth Grant Illuminating Eye Pads Review and Giveaway


Elizabeth Grant did not always have the flawless skin she has today. Damaged during the Second World War, her skin was a constant source of personal shame and embarrassment - to the point where she avoided going out in public and living her life fully.
All of that changed in 1948 when Elizabeth discovered a natural substance that was used to treat war wounds. She had it specially formulated with other ingredients and began applying it to her damaged skin. Gradually, but very noticeably, the transformation occurred. Within eight months, Elizabeth's skin had improved remarkably. She threw away the dark glasses and drooping hats that she wore whenever she went out in public...and started living again!
In her work as a makeup artist, one of her clients complimented her on her skin's fresh, healthy and youthful appearance. Flattered...and shocked that someone would actually comment on her skin...Elizabeth told her client about the miracle cream that she had created. The woman left with a sample, only to return 10 days later asking for more.
She too had discovered Elizabeth's moisturizing miracle. Her skin was starting to feel normal again and her symptoms - clogged pores and skin that looked tired and age-worn - were disappearing. Six weeks later she visited Elizabeth. Her skin was glowing.
In 1958 in London, England it was most unusual for women to run companies. Not taking any notice of this, Elizabeth declared her commitment to share her remarkable skin care secret with people everywhere. Elizabeth launched her own skin care treatment line to share the secret formulation she had created.
On the strength of her miracle blend, Torricelumn™, and her own determination and perseverance, Elizabeth evolved the company from a home-based business to a multi-million dollar global corporation. Formerly available by special order only, the Elizabeth Grant line of skin care and beauty products is now available at select retail locations in Canada, United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Germany, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Australia, Japan and Poland.


About a week ago, I lost my little boy to cancer. Ok so he's my dog of 14 years, but he might as well have been my baby. I literally cried for days which as many of you know leaves your eyes red and puffy and causes extremely dark under eye circles. Thankfully I had Elizabeth Grant's Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads.



Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads are the key to erasing the appearance of darkness from your under eye area. Rich in skin lightening, brightening and smoothing vitamin C and infused with Torricelumn™'s anti-wrinkle properties, these eye pads can be applied daily or weekly for an intensive under eye treatment. Your eyes have never looked brighter or more beautiful.

Elizabeth Grant's encapsulated vitamin C is released upon application into the skin, absorbing immediately and going to work lightening, brightening and evening the appearance of the skin.


The Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads worked wonders on my under eye circles and allowed me to sit back and relax for 15 mins. Afterwards, I felt completely rejuvenated. Many of you can relate to the adage that when you look good, you feel good. Well its true, I looked better and I felt a little bit better. Thank you Elizabeth Grant!

Now my lucky followers, it's time for the GIVEAWAY!! One of you will win a 6-pack of Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads! (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!)

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know why you want to win Elizabeth Grant's Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads! ($35 value) Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Become a fan on Elizabeth Grant's Facebook page.
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Follow Elizabeth Grant on Twitter (@EGSkincare)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a 6-pack of Vitamin C Illuminating Eyepads from Elizabeth Grant @EGSkincare @peachesreviews (Ends 12/2) http://tinyurl.com/ydtfgnr *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 2nd at 8PM EST. (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!) Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a 6-pack of Elizabeth Grant's Vitamin C Illuminating Eye Pads to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

And the winner of the Nachomamatees.com tshirt is...


bekki1820cb! Congratulations!


bekki1820cb said...

Tweeted: http://twitter.com/bekki1820cb/status/5946585605
bekki1820cb@gmail.com


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Monday, November 23, 2009

And the winner of Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms is....



Chris & Lori! Congratulations!!


Chris & Lori said...

Subscribed to Jane's newsletter!

clctaube @ yahoo.com
November 17, 2009 10:09 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Village Tea Company: Review and Giveaway


The Village Tea Company is all about the escape from the everyday. We believe that in our lives, there is nothing better than kicking back with your family and friends over a fantastic cup of tea. Not just any tea, Village Tea.

How many of you out there LOVE to relax with a cup of tea? I know I do. For me it's the perfect afternoon pick me up, and a great addition to your morning meal! Sometimes I get bored with the same old teas. Thankfully, Ashley heard my calling and sent me a few types of Village Tea to try myself.


Cherry Me Bloom Rooibos with Acai Tea:
Wonderfully sweet Rooibos, sour cherry, lemon grass, acai, and sunflower petals grow together in our Cherry Me Bloom Rooibos with Acai Tea.
This flavorful Rooibos gives your day a fresh start. Combined with acai, this tea gives you a bright boost of natural energy and anti-oxidants that can keep you on your feet or just as easily whisk you away into your favorite book. Expect to be pleasantly surprised with full taste experience.



Gentle Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea:
A pride of ours with an award at the World Tea Championships, the organic Chinese green tea (zhong guo lu cha), organic ginger root, organic lemon grass, and organic lemon myrtle.
This easygoing green tea is an office favorite and greets you with its light and aromatic flavor. The flavor comes from organic green tea, lemon flavors, and ginger root for a mild, elegant tea that is just as enjoyable on ice on a hot summer day, or hot on a cool spring morning. Say “hello” to your next escape with our Gentle Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea.



Sassy Green Tea with Acai:
Our Sassy Green Tea with Acai combines top-quality green tea with peach, ginger, acai, and orange for a sweet and subtle spice.
A perfect tea for those new to the world of tea, our choice Chinese green tea is complemented by the fruit tones of peach and orange as well as carefully selected chilies. We then go the extra mile by adding the Amazonian acai superfruit (energy and anti-oxidant rich) enhancing the tea with an additional sweetness as well as health benefits. We invite you to open the world of tea with our Sassy Green Tea.


All I can say is MMMMMMMMMMmmmmmMMMM! The tea was fantastic! I enjoyed a more flavorful experience then ever before! And did I mention that Village Tea does their part to help keep the Earth clean? Each tea is packed in 100% recycled and recyclable packaging that includes 3 cotton muslin bags for brewing for friends or just brewing for yourself.

And now for the giveaway... Village Tea has generously provided a container of Gentle Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea to be given away to one of my lucky readers! (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!)

Mandatory Entry:

Let me know why you want to win this container of Village Tea. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Become a fan on Village Tea's Facebook page.
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Follow Village Tea on Twitter (@villageteaco)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a container of Lemon Ginger Tea from Village Tea @villageteaco @peachesreviews (Ends 11/30) http://tinyurl.com/yzh6pct *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours, I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on November 30th at 8PM EST. (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!) Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received three containers of Village Tea to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Holiday Gift Idea: Bra Barrette Reviews and Giveaway!


A Bra Barrette is a lot like a hair barrette you can use a hair barrette for the function of holding your hair out of your face
a Bra Barrette (BB) functions to keep your bra straps out of the way. You can also use a hair barrette to make a fashion statement, and a Bra Barrette can be used as a fashion accessory on tank tops, spaghetti-strap dresses, swimsuits or bra straps! It's a must-have accessory for every woman's wardrobe.


Lara at brabarrette.com supplied me with two super functional barrettes to review. She sent me Plain Clear (valued at $3.99) and White Resin Flower (valued at $14.99).


I have worn the Plain Clear Bra Barrette numerous times more simply because the weather here in Pennsylvania is just not nice enough to show off the White Resin Flower one. Both Bra Barrette's were comfortable and very easy to put on. This is the perfect gift for the women in your life, as EVERY women NEEDS one! And right now Bra Barrette is offering FREE SHIPPING on ALL orders through the end of the year!



It’s TIME! You deserve a Bra Strap Holder with Function and Fashion!
The Bra Barrette is not only functional, but with the added charms and crystals it’s fashionable too. Lara from Bra Barrette has generously offered two Bra Barrette's to one lucky reader! The winner will receive Plain Clear and Black with elegant black flower.


Mandatory Entry:

Visit Bra Barrette and comment back here a reason why THEY say you need one. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Follow Bra Barrette's Blog.
3.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
4.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
5.) Subscribe to Bra Barrette's newsletter.
6.) Become a fan on Bra Barrette's Facebook page.
7.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
8.) Follow Bra Barrette on Twitter (@brabarrette)
9.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win two bra barrettes @brabarrette @peachesreviews (Ends 11/28) http://tinyurl.com/yjr8cnz *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
10.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on November 28rd at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received two Bra Barrettes to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Holiday Gift Idea: Sodastream Review and Giveaway


Making carbonated water and soft drinks is simple! Turn tap water into sparkling water in under 30 seconds, with no clean-up. Enjoy the freshness and convenience of homemade soda and protect the environment at the same time. No heavy bottles to carry, store at home or throw away. Fizz to your taste and add the flavor of your choice to make your favorite drink. Simple to clean and reuse. With a variety of colors and silhouettes, you'll be sure to find a soda maker to match with any decor.

About two weeks ago, I received a Fountain Jet Soda Machine from Sodastream as well as 9 syrups and 3 flavors of sparkling water. Let me tell you, I AM AMAZED! I made soda in my kitchen and it literally took no longer than 30 seconds and all the flavors I was provided with were DELICIOUS! I am seriously THRILLED with Sodastream and I can't say it enough! Being able to make your own soda is perfect when having company as you can make numerous flavors so there is something for everyone. And this is without all the bottles and cans that you would normally have!

Sodastream is good for the environment!

Using your own Home Carbonation System means:

* Less packaging waste from cans and bottles.
* Less pollution caused by transport of bottled beverages.

One Soda-Club carbonator makes 60 or even 130 liters, which is the same as 180 to 330 cans of beverage! When empty, the carbonator is re-filled, ready to make more fizzy and tasty soda for your pleasure.




How does SodaStream nutrition stack up against national brands?

With a SodaStream home soda maker and over 30 delicious regular, diet and caffeine-free sodamix flavors to choose from, you'll enjoy freshly made, great tasting soda that fits your health and diet. Regular flavors contain no high-fructose corn syrup, and diet flavors are sweetened with Splenda® brand sweetener, not aspartame.






Well readers, today is your lucky day! Erin from Sodastream has very generously offered a giveaway package to one my very lucky readers! The giveaway package is a Fountain Jet Soda Lover's Start-Up Kit (approx. $100 retail value.) It includes the winner's choice of black/silver, white or red/silver Fountain Jet, CO2 to make over 100 liters of soda, 2 reusable carbonating bottles, a sample pack of flavors, and 3 full-sized flavors of the winner's choice. Ummm, can we say AWESOME!! (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!)

Mandatory Entry:

All you have to do is become a follower if you aren't already are one. Please comment letting me know you follow, and include your email address! Super simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
2.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
3.) Follow Sodastream on Facebook
4.) Follow me on Twitter @peachesreviews
5.) Follow Sodastream on Twitter @sodastreamUSA
6.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a Fountain Jet Soda Lover's Start-Up Kit ($100 retail value.) @sodastreamUSA @peachesreviews (Ends 12/7) http://tinyurl.com/ykvy2rq *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
7.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on December 7th at 8PM EST. (THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO THE USA ONLY!) Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a Fountain Jet Kit to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

And the winner of the Joeyjunior.com purse organizer is...


K. Rock! Congratulations!

K. Rock said...

I like the mini in midnight black.
November 19, 2009 2:56 PM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Andira Rain Tees

Andira International was created in 2005 as an import and distribution company by Rain Tees founder and designer, Beth Doane. The word “Andira” describes a tall tree that grows in the Brazilian Amazon and has been been used for centuries by indigenous people for its medicinal properties. However, due to logging and deforestation, the species has been vastly devastated.


Because of facts like these, it is Beth’s goal to create global change by educating consumers on critical issues using industries such as fashion, and collections such as Rain Tees.

Andira has grown to offer consulting, design, distribution and marketing to companies that want to launch products while remaining as eco-conscious as possible. Every collection Andiradesigns, imports or helps to produce is made using fair labor practices, and contains no animal parts or products as we believe fashion should always be cruelty free.

To learn more about Andira visit www.andiraintl.com


Vat19.com's Cyber Monday Mega Giveaway!

Want to win the 5-pound World's Largest Gummy Bear along with 18 other "curiously awesome" products from Vat19.com? Sure you do!

All you have to do to enter Vat19.com's Cyber Monday Mega Giveaway (worth over $325!) is sign up for our twice monthly newsletter. You can sign up here.

The giveaway includes the following 19 products. You know, because it's Vat19!

* World's Largest Gummy Bear (Blue Raspberry)
* Giant Gummy Bear...on a Stick (Green Apple)
* The Original Slush Mug (Red)
* Morris the Memo Holder (Charcoal)
* Hershey's Syrup Chocolate Scented Candle
* L'il DaVinci Store & Display Art Cabinet (8.5x11)
* Cassette Tape 4-Port USB Hub
* Crayon Coffee Mug (Custard Yellow)
* Nuscup Adjustable Measuring Cup & Scoop (Mini)
* Nuscup Adjustable Measuring Cup & Scoop (Standard)
* Money Clamp Front Pocket Wallet (Geneva Mesh)
* Guitar String Bracelet (Silver)
* TelePen Telescoping Keychain Pen
* Graviti Battery-Powered Pepper Mill
* Ambient Fire: The Ultimate Video Fireplace DVD
* Talking Photo Album
* BuckyBalls Magnetic Toy
* Operation Classic Game Pen
* Cash Stash Keychain Capsule

One email address will be chosen at random from all of the email addresses signed up for Vat19.com's newsletter. The drawing will take place at 5:00 PM CST on Cyber Monday (November 30, 2009). This giveaway is open to US shipping addresses only.

If you are already signed up for Vat19.com's newsletter, then you're already entered!

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Holiday Gift Idea: Nachomamatees.com Review and Giveaway



Nachomamatees.comoffers vintage t shirts, unique novelty t-shirts, priceless movie shirts and stylish cool t-shirt designs. Our vintage shirts are awesome. The source to buy funny t shirt online that can't be beat!

I was given the chance to review a t-shirt of my choice from Nachomamatees.com. I chose the Stay Golden t-shirt, as I am and forever will be a HUGE fan of the Golden Girls! I mean c'mon ladies... how could you not be in love with man-hungry Blanche, or sweet yet scatterbrained Rose?? Oh yea... back to the review! The t-shirt was fabulous. It was probably one of the softest tees I have ever felt and the perfect fit!

Nachomamatees.com are definitely the perfect Holiday Gift for everyone as they offer something for everyone!

Right now, if you follow Nachomamatees.com on Facebook and Twitter you can enter to win a FREE T-shirt!

Thanks to Bill from Nachomamatees.com, one of you very lucky followers, will get t-shirt of your choice!

Mandatory Entry:

Visit Nachomamatees.com and tell me which shirt you would choose if you won. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow Nachomamatees' sister site on Facebook
5.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
6.) Follow Nachomamatees' sister site on Twitter (@CrazyDogTShirts)
7.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a tee from nachomamatees.com @CrazyDogTShirts @peachesreviews(Ends 11/25) http://tinyurl.com/yk97dfb *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
8.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on November 25rd at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a tee from Nachomamatees.com to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

And the winner of Replacement Child-A Memoir is....


Rubynreba! Congratulations

rubynreba said...

I entered Joey purse organizer giveaway.
pbclark(at)netins(dot)net
November 16, 2009 8:54 AM


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Monday, November 16, 2009

Holiday Gift Idea: Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms


So how many of you out there are often too busy or too exhausted to make dinner? How many of you resort to frozen processed food that you just pop in the oven? Or, dare I say it, the DRIVE-THRU???!!!???

Well Jane Dorion has solved all of your dinner problems! Jane is the author of a fabulous cookbook called Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms.
Jane's goal was to seek out main dish, family-favorite recipes that could be make ahead meals without sacrificing the food’s taste and texture by freezing. After years of home-testing recipes, Jane has compiled this must-have cookbook with specific make-ahead directions. In addition, Jane includes her best recipes for clever side dishes, flavorful appetizers and luscious desserts. Imagine opening your freezer to pick out a family-favorite appetizer, main dish, or dessert, and all you have to do is thaw and heat it!

Make Ahead Meals are:
• Simple to prepare.
• Simple to assemble ahead of schedule.
• Simple to freeze ahead.
• Simple for the whole family to enjoy.



Thanks to Jane, I was provided with a copy of Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms to try out for myself. I tried out the recipe for the mini cheesecakes and the Chicken Cannelloni. DELICIOUS!!! Both items were fantastic even after being frozen and reheated. They definitely had dinner on the table earlier at my house and prevented me from resorting to something unhealthy.



And thanks to Jane, one of you very busy, and very lucky followers, will get a copy of Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms of their very own!

Mandatory Entry:

Tell me one tip or trick you use to get dinner on the table faster and more healthy, in your household. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Follow Jane's Blog.
3.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
4.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
5.) Add Jane's button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
6.) Subscribe to Jane's newsletter.
7.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
8.) Follow Jane on Twitter (@janedoiron)
9.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a copy of Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms @janedoiron @peachesreviews(Ends 11/23) http://tinyurl.com/yhqmgz8 *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
10.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on November 23rd at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received a copy of Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

The Bonnie Hunt Show FAN-TASTIC Sweepstakes!

Has everyone got their entries in for The Bonnie Hunt Show's FAN-TASTIC Sweepstakes!!

All you have to do is watch The Bonnie Hunt Show every day for your chance to win a 7-night cruise for you and 9 of your Facebook friends on Royal Caribbean’s Oasis of the Seas, the world’s largest and most revolutionary cruise ship! Air travel provided by Southwest Airlines. Simply tune-in to The Bonnie Hunt Show, watch for the word of the day, and then enter online at www.bonniehunt.com/fantasticvoyage.

Each correct entry will be eligible to win the Grand Prize, as well as one of ten Bonnie Prize Packs that will be given away daily. Entry is limited to one per person per day during the promotion period (November 9 - 20, 2009).

As an added bonus, anyone who becomes a fan of The Bonnie Hunt Show on Facebook and shares the FAN-TASTIC Voyage Sweepstakes with their friends will be automatically entered to win a trip to Los Angeles to see a taping of the show.

So hurry up and get your entries in!

Sunday, November 15, 2009

And the winner of the Giant Fortune Cookie is....



Throuthehaze! Congratulations!

throuthehaze said...

FB fan of fortune cookiew-Rae Pavey
throuthehaze at gmail dot com


Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Pop Chips Sample!


Hey followers! Ever heard of Pop Chips?? No?
What exactly are Pop Chips??
We don't fry it (unhealthy). We don't bake it (undelicious). We take wholesome potatoes, add a little heat and pressure, and pop! It's a chip. The only thing added is a flavorful blend of seasonings for a snack so delicious and crispy, you won't even notice it's (we hesitate to say) healthier.
What's out? More than half the fat of fried potato chips, trans fats, and cholesterol. All gone. For good. What's popped in? Only what's natural, tons of delicious, and plenty of crunch.


Be sure to sign up for your free Pop Chips sample!

And sign up quickly cause the sample is only for the first 2000 "snackers" who fill out the form.

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

And the winner of the Blush Topless Undershirt is....


Barbara.MontyJ! Congratulations!!

barbara.montyj said...

Twitter follower @JalapenoMama
November 1, 2009 1:58 PM

Be sure to check your email and respond within 48 hours!

To everyone else, be sure to check out my other current giveaways on the side bar!

Review and Testing Corner CELEBRATION!

Congrats to Single Mama over at Review and Testing Corner for reaching 100 followers! What an accomplishment!

If you head on over to Review and Testing Corner you can enter to win her celebration giveaway!


So, here are the deets... From now until next Saturday, Nov 14th, everyone can get their entries in. Then starting the 15th through the 21st I will do one random drawing each day. Keep in mind that entries STOP being accepted on the 14th at 11:59 PM EST. Any entries received after this time will not be accepted. There will be only one prize per person. If you win, any other entries will be removed to allow for more entrants to have a chance to win.

Prizes will vary and will actually be selected by my daughter before the 15th and will be marked accordingly with the day they are selected for the day of the random drawing. Prizes can be lip balms, lotions, shower gels, bar soaps, etc. They may be full sizes, or trial sizes. I will ship all prizes that Saturday the 21st. Except of course if I don't hear from a winner. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to me with their contact information. Prizes will be mailed snail mail.


Check it out!

Bonnie Hunts FAN-TASTIC Voyage Sweepstakes!


Watch The Bonnie Hunt Show every day for your chance to win a 7-night cruise for you and 9 of your Facebook friends on Royal Caribbean’s Oasis of the Seas, the world’s largest and most revolutionary cruise ship! Air travel provided by Southwest Airlines. Simply tune-in to The Bonnie Hunt Show, watch for the word of the day, and then enter online at www.bonniehunt.com/fantasticvoyage.

Each correct entry will be eligible to win the Grand Prize, as well as one of ten Bonnie Prize Packs that will be given away daily. Entry is limited to one per person per day during the promotion period (November 9 - 20, 2009).

As an added bonus, anyone who becomes a fan of The Bonnie Hunt Show on Facebook and shares the FAN-TASTIC Voyage Sweepstakes with their friends will be automatically entered to win a trip to Los Angeles to see a taping of the show.

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Target & Romano's Macaroni Grill Dinner Kit Review and Coupon!


Did you know that your local Target now has a fresh grocer section? I was surprisingly unaware, even though Target is my FAVORITE store! I just haven't been there in awhile. My friends over at Pssst sent me a box of Romano's Macaroni Grill dinner kit in Chicken Linguine Alfredo. They also sent me a coupon for a free package of Perdue Chicken Breast to be purchased at my local Target.

So off I went, and let me tell you, I was pleasantly surprised with Target's new layout. The grocery section is quite large and very well put together. I got my FREE package of chicken breast and off I went.

Now on the review of Romano's Macaroni Grill dinner kit. It was very easy to prepare and literally took no time at all, 20 mins tops. It was delicious! Probably some of the best chicken alfredo I've had yet. I have never been to a Macaroni Grill, but I'm sure it's just as fantastic, if not more, there.

I do have one issue with the dinner kit. It claims to make 5 servings, however the amount it made was about the same amount you would get when you order at a restaurant. Now of course the portions at the restaurant are plenty enough for two people. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the alfredo with side of steamed veggies and had enough alfredo leftover for one person. If we were eating solely the alfredo, we would have most likely finished the box. I would recommend purchasing two boxes when serving 4 or more adults.

The good news is.... I can provide you all with a $2 off coupon for Perdue Chicken Breasts and $2 off a box of Macaroni Grill dinner kit. The cost of the Perdue Chicken Breast varies and the Macaroni Grill dinner kit was about $3.50 at my local Target. If you are interested in this coupon, please leave me a comment with your email, as that is the only way for me to provide them to you. Be sure to comment soon because the coupons are only good until 12/10.

Click here to find your local Target.

Disclosure: I received the Macaroni Grill Dinner Kit to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Joey Junior Purse Organizer- Review and Giveaway


Ladies, do me a little favor and peek inside your purse. If it's anything like mine, it looks like a tornado ran through it! Although it's a little embarrassing... I decided to share a pic of the inside of my purse with all of you! Who better to understand my dilemma then my readers?!?!



I decided to dump my purse on the table and just start over! Thanks to Peter over at Joey Junior, organizing my purse was a piece of cake! I decided to try out the purse organizer in Mountain Zebra to bring out my wild side! There is certainly enough places in this organizer for EVERYTHING!











Some facts about The Original Purse Organizer
* Comes in Classic Fabric and Luxury Ultra Suede
* Organize any standard or over-size handbag. (Measures 5" x 26")
* Keep everything visible and accessible.
* Velcro keeps Organizer upright. Make changing handbags easier!
* Slip items easily in and out of pockets.6 pockets hold cell, PDA and other items.
* Special pocket for business cards.
* Secure your keys with the handy key clip & tether.
* Soft fabrics protect eye wear against scratches.
* Choose a favorite color/pattern in Classic Fabric or Luxury Ultra Suede.



And thanks to Pat over at Joey Junior, one of my lucky readers will get the chance to win an Original Purse Organizer of their very own!

Mandatory Entry:

Head on over to Joey Junior, and let me know which style of purse organizer you like the best. Simple, I know!

Extra Entries:
1.) Become a follower.
2.) Post about my giveaway on your blog and link back here. (Include url in comment)*5 extra entries, please post a comment for each entry*
3.) Add my button to your sidebar. (Include url in comment)
4.) Follow me on Twitter (@peachesreviews)
5.) Tweet about this giveaway. You can copy/paste this: Win a purse organizer from Joeyjunior.com @peachesreviews(Ends 11/19) http://tinyurl.com/ycpdt7t *You can tweet daily, please post a comment for each with the status link*
6.) Enter any of my other giveaways. You can view them on my side bar.

Please leave me a comment and your email address for EACH entry that you complete above so I can accurately pick a winner. Winner will be selected at random and will be contacted via e-mail. If I do not receive a response from the winner within 48 hours I will chose a new winner. This contest ends on November 19th at 8PM EST. Thanks everyone and good luck!

Disclosure: I received an Original Purse Organizer to review for free. No monetary compensation has been offered or accepted. The opinions above are my own.