Monday, September 28, 2009

Escape with a Great Book GIVEAWAY

Be sure to check out the Escape with a Great Book GIVEAWAY! Also visit www.piecesofhappilyeverafter.com to learn more about Irene Zutell's book!

GIVEAWAY: $100 Gift Certificate

Enter to win a $100 Gift Certificate to Restaurant.com

Win a $250 gift card!

Be sure to check out Mommy Snacks.net to enter to win a $250 gift card to a store of your choice!

Win Harry Connick Jr.'s NEW CD


Head on over to One Day, One Dollar At A Time for your chance to win Harry Connik Jr.'s NEW CD! This CD is sure to get you in a romantic mood for that hot date, or just to listen to, to relax and unwind.

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Starbucks Coffee and Books Giveaways!

Hey followers!
Chrysanthemama is having a great fall giveaway! What's better then a cup of Starbucks coffee and a good book and those cool fall nights? Chrysanthemama will be giving away a bag Starbucks Houseblend and two books by Bill and Pam Farell, Men are like Waffles and Women are like Spaghetti, and Why Men and Women Act the Way They Do. Be sure to head over to Chrysanthemama's blog and check out the giveaway soon because it ends on Sept 30th!

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters


Round-Out Snack Time!

* Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters offer nut fans a tasty new choice for on-the-go goodness — a perfect combination of nuts and granola rolled into one!

* Each variety is 100% natural and made with a combination of select ingredients such as roasted nuts, whole grain oats and honey.

* Find them in the granola bar aisle in four easy-to-crave varieties: Honey Roasted Peanut, Nut Lovers, Roasted Almond and Roasted Cashew.

Don't forget to get your coupon!

Skin Free: A New Direction in Skin Care


Today I received a few samples of SkinFree products to test and review for you guys. I will update you on how I feel the product works over the coming weeks.

The three items I received are:

Extra Moisturizing Soap & Shampoo Bar™: The Extra Moisturizing Soap & Shampoo Bar™ was awarded the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance August, 2008. Skin Free “superfats” the soap with extra virgin olive oil, which contains natural anti-inflammatory agents, anti-oxidants, and natural vitamins that aid in healing and soothing your skin. Naturally moisturizing shea and cocoa butters are added to reduce the tight, dry feeling normally experienced when using typical commercial soaps. The lack of chemical preservatives, fragrance, or colorants in this soap makes it ideal for individuals of any age, especially the very old and the very young, those with allergies, dermatitis, sensitive, or very dry skin. Each bar sells for only $3.99!

Acai Scrub for Sparkling Skin: Skin Free formulated their new Acai Scrub for Sparkling Skin for those looking to soften, rejuvenate and clarify their skin. Acai berry has become the most popular antioxidant to date. Skin Free has added organic Acai berry powder to their basic scrub formula for you to use daily, weekly, or whenever you feel the need to brighten and clarify your skin. Gently massage this antioxidant scrub into dampened skin and rub slowly in circles. Rinse off with warm water to reveal glowing, rejuvenated, healthier skin. The scrub sells for only $15.99.

Whipped Tamanu Body Butter™: The Polynesians discovered the healing and protective properties of Tamanu oil centuries ago. When the French arrived in Polynesia, they were fascinated by the islanders use of this oil for everything from minor skin abrasions to severe sunburn, and major skin infections.
French scientists discovered the oil contains a unique fatty acid that stimulates skin growth. Tamanu also possesses antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties.Skin Free has combined the delicious Tamanu oil with Organic Extra Virgin Olive and rich Shea to make a remarkable whipped body butter to help sun-damaged skin, eczema, psoriasis, and reduce scarring. This 8oz container sells for $18.99.

You can get Skin Free products not only at their website but also at some CVS stores on the east coast and in many Walgreens stores.

And until October 1st, you can get Skin Free Skin care products BUY ONE GET ONE FREE. For details, head on over to the Skin Free Blog for details. On the blog it states that the offer is only available until Sept 1st but it has been recently extended thru October 1st!

Monday, September 21, 2009

ibuyer.com


Hey readers! I'm really excited to share some information with you about this hot new website! The website is called http://www.ibuyer.com/. Ibuyer.com is a free interactive community and is America’s first ‘reverse selling marketplace’ for buyers and sellers of vehicles. That means you, the buyer, tell the sellers what you want and they make you offers in order to win your business. Whether you buy a car, truck, boat, motorcycle or any other type of vehicle, iBuyer eliminates haggling and the middleman by posting every offer for every seller to see - and BEAT.
Typically the #1 most hated thing about buying or selling a vehicle is the negotiation. iBuyer.com eliminates the negotiating by posting every offer for every seller to see and beat. They encourage competition, and as a result, you get the best possible price.

Be sure to check out http://www.ibuyer.com/

New stuff!

Hey followers! I have a lot of great things coming up for you so be sure to stay tuned! Mean while, follow me on twitter @peachesreviews for all the latest reviews and giveaways!

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Between Me And You™


Between Me and You™ journals help you create lasting handwritten family keepsakes. The journals are unique and personal gifts that will leave a lasting impression on your friends and family. They're perfect gifts for birthdays, anniversarys, mother's day, father's day or even showers!
And starting right now you can SAVE $1.00 ON EACH JOURNAL by placing a coupon code in the comments section of the online order form when you place your order. To gain access to the coupon code you must be a follower. if you don't have a blog you can email me at peachesreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com and let me know so i can make an exception. if you aren't a follower yet you can still gain access by following my blog! Please comment once you're a follower if you're interested in the coupon code.

http://www.sanddunebooks.com/index.shtml

Don't forget to follow me on twitter @peachesreviews

In-Kind Connection

In-kind Connection is a free resource to non-profits, donors and businesses that relies entirely on word of mouth. In-Kind Connection helps non-profits who need assistance accruing in-kind donations or with creating awareness. Please visit http://www.inkindconnection.com/ and see if any of the non-profits need anything you are willing to donate.

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Coupon Code


Hey readers! Nature Valley sent me the electronic coupon code today! Be sure to visit the site and print your coupon! The suggested retail is $3.79 for the Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters. With the coupon you save $1.60! What a great deal!!

Be sure to follow me on twitter @peachesreviews for all the latest reviews and giveaways!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters


I just received a free bag of Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters and let me tell you, these things are fantastic!!! Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters are a bite size blend of select ingredients, including nuts, granola and a touch of honey. They offer the perfect sweet and salty flavor combination with a crunchy texture featuring natural nut goodness you can see and taste. And with a resealable bag, Granola Nut Clusters are perfect for sharing either on the trails or in your living room! Find them in the snack bar aisle in four-easy to crave flavors: Nut Lovers (the sample I tried), Roasted Almond, Roasted Cashew, and Honey Roasted Peanut. These tasty Granola Nut Clusters are the perfect snack to get you through your mid afternoon slump!

In a few days I will be posting an electronic coupon so you can all enjoy Granola Nut Clusters! Stay tuned!!

Monday, September 14, 2009

Simon the Cat

Good news everyone! Simon the cat, the youtube sensation, will be starring in his very own book. And you can win a copy! Check out Simon the Cat here!

Ezziebell Jewelry

You should really go check out Ezzie's jewelry line at http://ezziebelljewelry.blogspot.com/ She has some really great pieces using swarvoski crystals. But today is your lucky day ladies... Ezzie is having her very first giveaway! The necklace and ring would complement your current jewelry collection perfectly! Check it out at Ezzie's First Giveaway!

Welcome!

Welcome! I am so excited to use this space for fun give-a-ways, great freebies and product reviews. I love trying new products and telling others about the pros and cons of those products. If you have a give-a-way, let me know about it. I would love to let my readers in on your give-a-way. If you would like me to review a product for you, please email me at peachesreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com. I look forward to this fun adventure! :)